Sifu Q, i think tomolo surfcasting at Angsa pond postpone to tue or wed laa, the fish not yet 'open mouth'........
We are proposing to fish at chalet kelong pulau ketam on Merdeka day{thursday}, it's a day trip, anyone interested.........
not yet open mouth or not that many fish ?? hehehehehe .. that day saturday caught how many fish in total of how many hours ???
but port klang kaki got NEWS only terus fly there one laa .. dont care whether working day or public holiday or whatever day one i know .. haahahahaha
which day u go have to let me know one day in advance so that i can bring my stuff and leave in car laa .. otherwise no gear to use .. hahahaahaha
Aiyaaa Sifu Q, just bring your rodset and leave it at the tackle shop fella place oni........
Sifu Ady, my car got MICEVEC, better than MIVEC.......kekekekekeke..................
car no power mehh sifoo ADY ??? pass me the keys !! i show u power !! hahaahahahahaa .. aiyaa ... driving at 200-3000 rpm where got power laa ?? kasi tarik the engine kow kow laa .. sure power one !! hehehe
leave my tackle gear at tackle fella there kaa ??? tamau laa .. sometimes i go fishing last minute how ?? have to go all the way to tackle shop there and take mehh ?? susah lorr like that ... hehehe
merdeka day .. i think dudok rumah tido la for me .. hehehehe
either that or wait for the whole gang to go towfoo and lepaks while doing some fishing there lorr .. huahahahaahhaa ..
TOWFOO on the 31st AUG 2006 ??? damm early morning to evening /nite ... apamacam guys and girls ?????
calling all sifus, my dashbod panel now is wooden type (the one covering around aircond panel, radio player and meter). pretty ugly to me coz nuting in my car hav dat wooden design. plan to use carbon fiber sticker...