Fishy Talk

walau , u took 5 star room ka ??? Rm 210 per nite neh , got internet access mou ??

aiyooo .. the spark plugs sudah lupa liauu .. only remembered when i came back laa .. tiuuu lorrr .. nvm laa .. next time laa .. hahahaahahaa ...
to those going to kelong over the weekend .. have a good trip !!!!
those not going to kelong over the weekend .. have fun some other way and place laa .. hahaahahahaa ...

Yaloor Sifu Q, we no go anywhere wan makan sendiri lor, you guys all go have fun lor.......tiiiiauw~!!!

sifoo Ho and B going on the 18th Aug ... thats next weekend !!!!
this weekend sifoo B going kelong !! hehehehe .. nanti overdose baru tau .. hahaahahaaa ..

Sifu Q,
haiyah,that day was thinking ask u to bring me go tyre shop one....but since u working so no kacau u lah,so just call and ask....and my friend say dont know which shop to go,somemore i'm driving a penang car...scare kena "potong"....
anyway,i change this MY01 for RM190 a piece from a friend...so its ok lah the price at KL,cos other shop sell this tyre all RM200 above.....so do u think Klang sell more cheap ?

Sifu GK,
wah....keng wo...now know how to use PS already loh.....

hmmm...u guys want spark plug for fish ? i still got 4 spark plug in my car boot.....want can take it....

mr COLTRAIN .. rm190 sounds reasonable laa .. hehehehe .. u should have taken some other tyres laaa .. cheaper .. 4 tyres u can save rm200 liauuu .. hahhaaha ..
the spark plugs are to be used as weights when going out deepshit for fishing laa .. hehehehehe ..

other type of tyre ??
like which brand and which type ?
my one car use 195/55/15 series one.....

spark plug use as weight ?!! kam tou tac ?!!!

Bro Coltrain,

Spark plug was first implemented by the nelayan if i'm not mistaken. Esp over the snaggy areas where they tend to lose the weight, so might as well use a spark plug.

Now they are using cements. :)

195/55/15 kaa ?? use 50 series la .. much cheaper la .. and u gain abit of performance oso .. hehehehe .. only thing is your speed will be out by maybe 2kmh when u are travelling at 100kmh laa .. thats all .. hehehe

used/discarded spark plug cheap or FOC maa .. so no need to spend $$$ on weights lorrr .. if everybody do this then tackle shop fella come tiuu kow me already laa .. hahaahahahaha ...

but sprak plug not heavy enuf wor when during strong current where weights of size 14 are required..... airplane got sprak plug ka ???

Sifu Q,
50 series ? hmmm....well,i'm not really know much about tyre......so have to ask sifu Q loh.....

Sifu B-balls, tiuuu...you use japan jig-2 rod, japan shimano then use spark plug kaa.....kekekekekekeke.......................

Sparkplug.gif

ps: http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i92/KURAUKING/PHOTOSHOP%20PIC/th36_11_6.gif

sifu Q, the cetus if u wan around RM50 wan also got lar... got a few ranges mah. like sifu geon's wan is around that price lo...if not mistaken is 500LF or something lar.. got about 4-5 price range wan...

Sifu Tetek.. saw a promotion this weekend (wan to pull people from pcfair lar!!!kakak) on paper says there's this HP pda phone for RM1288 at low yatt... might wan to check it out la. i think it's hw6515 or something la.. i think got gps wan some more leh... so next time go hunting time won't get lost!!! kakaka

Wah.. sifu GK punya photoshop skill very geng already wor...until sifu noel can get toman in laguna ar...

walau... plane really got spark plug wan ka....

Anyone knows whoever doing sales for HSBC credit card wan ka? i got prospect... hopefully can get some intro fee lar... (cari makan a bit only leh...heheh)

just some reviews on the pda phone... http://www.cnet.com.au/pdas/pdas/0,39035588,40056182,00.htm
sifu coltrain... can intro your auntie this one also la... but the review says not that good lar... but i think for the price ok lo...

chun, please do call me when you are free...would like to discuss some little things with you.

BTW, bought o2 Mini then upgraded the software.

aiks ?? sifoo CHUN online liauu aahh ?? hehehehe .. finally got broadband coverage at home ?? hehehehehe ..

Where got keng Sifu Chun, still learning nia.....kekekekeke................
Aiseyman Sifu Q, bila balik from penang wan, so how many papaya you tiuuuu~!!!