Fishy Talk

Sifu Tetek, 5 x 160 pax i would assume you take tekong 'sky' or 'janggut' laaa......if you take tis so call expert then beware of thier tricks....little bit angin of wave they will bring you play at sand bank or river mouth d....
Sifu Q, in rompin there is something better than sharkfin...it's call 'steam fresh sotong'...deliciiiiious man~!!!

rorytate said:
going for sail fish on 18 sept

location merchong-rompin

Sifu Tetek....it's on 17th lah....hahahaha.

Anyone else want to follow? Might be interested in taking another boat wor...

opps sorry
yes Ady is right it's on 17th :)

taking a tekong called Atan

GK, have you heard of this chap's name?

yalorr ... super quiet today laa .. i oso logging of from office in a short while liauu .. hehehehe .. must go collect the POWDER for sifoo KJ laa ... nanti kena tiuuu laa ... but dunno got time or not laa today coz got lots of stuff to do worr .... tomoro oso ok one rite if today cannot make it ??? hehehehe ..

Alo to all sifus...eh, fish KY holding is my fish rite... kekeke...

Sifu Tetek... no news from u wan, i tot DD said gonna call me after u balik from air kuning? kekeke... Sail Fish ar... cool...

Sifu Q,
thanks for the info lah...but i did't go klang...cos too far,lazy go.hahha..somemore scare ppl chop my head too....u know lah,i'm using Penang plate -.-"
so went to shop that i know,change to BridgeStone MY01....dont know good or not lah......

Don't worry Sifu Colt, if come Klang got ppl wanna chop you, u tell them u 'KKHO Kia'...their kukujio oso shrink jor........kekekekekekeke...................

Sifu Q,

I where dare to tiuzz you la.. you help me so much.. hahahaha.... anyway, sorry bothering you all, sifu B, Ho and Q.... hahaaha.. thanks a lot..

sorry laa .. yesterday jammed packed laa .. no time to go collect .. today should be ok .. will bring it to laguna laa .. can terus masok line and test .. hahahahahaa

mr COLTRAIN .. u malas to go klang to get your tyres mehh ?? from desa petaling go into kesas 30mins MAX sampai already laa .. toll is rm9 to and fro .. your savings could be more than rm150 for 4 tyres .. like that oso tamau drive mehh ??? rm150 can buy u another nice new rod or reel liauu lorr .. hehehehe ..

good morning all sifus......

so anyone wanna go sailfish with sifu tetek ah?

chun said:
Alo to all sifus...eh, fish KY holding is my fish rite... kekeke...

Sifu Tetek... no news from u wan, i tot DD said gonna call me after u balik from air kuning? kekeke... Sail Fish ar... cool...

she told me, but according to her you MIGHT be coming over mah.....

lost my O2 at Air Kuning, was crossing the stream but forgetting that my phone is at my lower left poket....terus kong... :(

O2 mati liauu kaa ??? its time to upgrade liauu lorr it seems .. hehehehe .. DOPOD !!!
times are tuff laa .. just use HP enuff liauu lorr .. no need fancy gadgets .. unless the PDA is essential to your work la .. hehehehe ..

sorry .. sailfish and other stuff out of klang valley still not in my list of current event yet laa .. most probably next year only i will go for this kinda events lorr ..

laguna today !! hahahaaha .. same place same shit !!!

yes sifuss..damn cheap rite now..i think is coz of raining season in bangCOCK during end of the year lah....

aiyooo .. ATOM kaa ??? u O2 supporter kaa ??? DOPOD so much more powerful laaa .. haaahahahaa .. plus the connectivity oso much better ... but your $$$ your choice laa of coz ... hehehehe

cheap fares oso no point lorr sifoo HO .. i dont think i will be going anywhere that requires me to fly this year laa .. lots of things to consider laa ..

aiyooo .. ATOM kaa ??? u O2 supporter kaa ??? DOPOD so much more powerful laaa .. haaahahahaa .. plus the connectivity oso much better ... but your $$$ your choice laa of coz ... hehehehe

cheap fares oso no point lorr sifoo HO .. i dont think i will be going anywhere that requires me to fly this year laa .. lots of things to consider laa ..

sifu Q.....this year u cant fly mah...but about next year JAN or FEB....coz this offer until next year FEB mah.........book ealry lah....