Fishy Talk

waa .. my streamyx port down for 1 day only all TIU TIU already kaa ?? hahahahaaha .. good good .. all the young cikus growing up liauu .. hahaahahahaha ...

sifoo king .. who is the handsome COWBOY laaa ???? fisherman oso kaa ?? hhehehe

sifoo B .. sifoo king already said maa .. water will be fast .. so go OFB or kelong oso same case one laa .. hahahaahaa .. but of coz OFB higher chance of getting monsters laa .. huahahhaahaa ... this time make sure u tie your rod and reel lorr .. dont like last time terus donate to the deep blue(in malaysia it is brown) sea .. hehehehehe ..

uncle .. so terok case mehh in SG ??? hehehe .. nvm la .. at least u got internet access and being paid lots of $$$ lorrr .. dont forget put up some nice SG girl pics in here aahh .. huahahahaaha ...

Jeng...jeng...jeng...jeng..........Port Klang Tebal Pipi aka White Snapper.............

Jab.jpg

aiks ?? that place looks so familiar only one ?? like i have been there b4 one ?? hehehehehehee .. u catch one or who catch one laa ??? day time go there not traffic jam kow kow meehhh ????
how big the fish ??? 1kg ???

i just noticed the other pics u put in MFN .. knn ... all oso using SURF RODS to catch these fish one kaa ???? alamak .. like this got feel meehh ?? use 15ft rod to catch 1kg punya fish ????
KuraukingTebalPipi.jpg

JebongVSTebalPipi.jpg

Sifu Q, there's oni one word to describe surfcasting if kena fish......'mou tak teng'...........kekekekekekeke...................
Today donno yet laa, dam kow tired d learning photoshop........kekekekekeke.............

Sifu Q,
You got go laguna today?
I heard sifu Noel goin... if he go i will just follow..
hehe

sifooos, if go laguna pls send regard to 'cross wire cun indon free show girl' .........kekekekekeke.....................

Sifu Gk,

where got cun indon chick at laguna lah....if got i go everyday d lah....

that sot sot girl with FOC show one oso better lookin than that papaya that sometimes come and dont com to work worr sifoo king .. hehehehe ..

sifoo chai .. what time u going laguna ?? your sifoo CHUN going with u or not ??

Me ar... after lunch i guess.. call u before i go.....Chun should be coming later i guess.. i'll be going with Sifu KY

Yalooor Sifu Q, knn if i got one chun but sot-sot somemore give freeshow papaya.....'Fatt TaT Lor'............kekekekekekeke.....................

that one at laguna not give papaya show laa .. that give FOC forest show laa .. hahahahaahhaa .. "wear skirt and put leg up" maaa ... huahhahahaa

Sifu Q, would like to go OFB but wif this beginner's group kenot le , cos i oso have to provide the equipment, and not enuf heavy set for everyone lo. Just let them enjoy some selars and relax at the kelong lo. If go OFB sure hardcore wan liau. Hopefull in the near future can join other groups to OFB le.

Anyway, plans are on the way for P. Jarak or nearby P. Pangkor (grouper hunting) in September. Anyone interested/keen to join please do inform.

Anyway, just to update you peeps, 32 was hospitalised on Sat due to denggue fever and was promptly admitted to ICU. Was kept vigilant the whole nite due to the fact that we were suppose to go bujuk hunting today where previous specimens up to 3-4 kg was hauled up. Was hoping that can check out in time today to go fishing. Unfortunately the doctor wuld not allow tat and the trip has to be postponed....... sienz la........ oh ya , 32 oso has been transferered out of ICU and now is stabile liau. Will report on the giant bujuks when we can manage to go next time.

aiks ?? 32 kena dengue fever ka ?? how he kena ?? mossy bite ?? but where he go go that kinda mossy one ?? must keep away from that place laa .. or maybe his office got too many mossies ???
nvm la .. at least he is not in danger anymore laa .. hehehehe .. i think vtec will not buka for the next few days laa hopefully .. otherwise 32 will wish he is back in hospital laa .. hahahaahaa

sifoos CHUN Noel KJ PK PK fren and myself were at laguna today .. unfortunately sifoo Pk + fren had to eat fruit .. hehehehe .. everyone else got a few laa ..

Wish sifu 32 get well soon la..

I also got denggue fever before but not as serious at sifu 32 till need to go ICU.. :>