Fishy Talk

Sifu Ho , kasi booking the guide for 2 days la , n oso ask him to bring along a massage gal can mou ??? wakakakaka.................

QiW said:
eehhh ??? OFB not enuff ppl mehh ?? i tot sifoo tetek oso keen & interested ?? add him and DD into the list oso get 10 ppl liauu maa .. ok what .. hehehehe

since today weather so dark and wet .... might go to kelana scam pond for a while laa ... then go TTT in taipan .. hehehe

Bro B says it's for newbies only mah(besides he and kenny). ahahahah

anyway didnt know the number of pax. Was not informed by B

muahahha......free mah....go there kacau kacau lah.......but kena tiu lah..makahai..

aiyaaa ... newbie or oldie oso ame thing one la ... if 99% is strong then sure can get monster one .. hhehehe .. look at sifoo B ... his 99% in towfoo damm kow strong ... almost never go back without landing big monster in towfoo one ... not like me ... farking unlucky one in towfoo .. never landed pacu from main pond b4 oso la after so many times there ..

sifoo HO .. those ones all young ciku only la .. let them be laa .. hahahaaha .. we are the old ppl in here liauu .. of coz the oldest has to be uncle hamsap laa .. hahahaahahaa ...

yalor....now young ppls suka tiu ppl lah......sikit sikit only oso want tiu ......

me old jor dun tiu back to him lah......
he will get old one, hopefull this dun happen to him lor.......

rite mou sifu....

fstrader said:
sifoooo chun, mine a little modded so fc expected to be terruk lor sumore carb sure lor... but if u wan ask a better opin, try ask sifoooo B lor, his wan 1.3 red kaler rally satria original apa macam da fc ??!! hehehehehe :p

Sifu FS, i also asked sifu B-balls on his fuel consumption leh... also not that good ler... carb also mah he said... some more dunno he go modify wat also... as u said rally satria mah... must be a bit high on FC lo...

Sifus,

NOwadays all the small cikus think they r all that mah... say lots of things and wont take responsibility one... That's y always like to tiu ppl... All also think they themselves very very the smart...But still knowledge without experience equal small cikus loh...Like me~! So do take good care of me and dont hesitate to teach me woh...

That fella know u all from fishing forum, sure came in here spy before.. sifu Ho.. u tiu him back here lah... got lots of backup mah here....

muahhaha......thank's for ur support sifu No.....

i dun want tiu him back lah......he got his own right to say what he like lah......

i oredi said jor.....he will get old one day ......let the young ppls "teach" him lah...kekkekek

OFB trip was never planned for "only" newbies , its just tat majority are newbies which some sifu might not like to fish together wif them. Summore no choice oni look for newbies as need 10 ppl , so in the end oso tak cukup olang.

But never mind le , change spot to kelong lor. Anyone interested?? Please do ask me for more information and i will oblige to provide the answer as i dunno wat other ppl wans to know ma.

Sifu Q , i oso kasi jampi the baits ma, not mine but yours when i drop the baits for u so tat the pacu wont take your bait but take mine which is next to yours...... muahahahaha................

Sifu B-balls, do you know what is the watertide on that day you are going to kelong moe............

Sifu HO, issit someone like this.........kekekekekekekeke...........

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i92/KURAUKING/PAINTEDPIC/rorytate4.jpg

GuRauKinG said:
Sifu B-balls, do you know what is the watertide on that day you are going to kelong moe............

is chinese calender 19-20 which we always go with not many fish :mouth_closed: , watertide a bit strong kua.

same date la SIfu G-String........ 12-13 August..... ok mou the tide ?? Got chance to get selar kia mou ???

Sifu B-balls, if OFB 5.6m then kelong oso 5.6m lor......if selar should be no problem, maybe oso got siakap/barracuda playing beside kelong to avoid strong and fast tide...............

Thank you for the info Sifu G-String..... siakap/barracuda i dun think so la....... if lots of selar oso i hapi liau lo....... hopefully can get senangin le.......

Sifu B-balls, if you want to apollo for senangin kia try using the 'Melvia Sabiki' # 12, the white bulu-2 wan.............

Peeps,
I'm still not back in M'sia, lar. Aiyooo.... :cry_smile: miss all the fishing activities, mar.
From the many times in the kelong, the best catch is when the currents are strong. As mention by King, they need shelter. With selar (bait fish) around, those predators e.g. senangin, will cum, lor. :regular_smile:
Just avoid chinese calender dates, +/- 3 days of 9th and 22nd. The rest should be OK unless your shit falls on you, lor. SHITLUCK. Hehehehe....
Tata... and HAPPY FISHING!!!