Fishy Talk

muahhahahah.....sifu Q like busat busat one mah......nomatter what i still back to small small one........

breakfast in pekan......
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image426.jpg

this is the boat....
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image427.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image432.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image435.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image436.jpg

time to ROCK....for me...time to vomit...knncb...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image429.jpg

sifu 3266...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image428.jpg

JAPAN chick!!!!!!!!!!...ya mah tehhhhh
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image437.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image438.jpg

me and sami....
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image439.jpg

the 1st fish landed by sifu B...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image440.jpg

another one landed by sifu 3266
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image442.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image441.jpg

result of jig jig....
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image443.jpg

man of that day...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image444.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image445.jpg

this is the team of PEKAN....
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image449.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image447.gif
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/kkho99/Pekan/Image431.jpg

Congratz to all sifooos that took part on this successful fishing trip to Pekan, you guys sure enjoy like hell during this trip incl the vomitting part because this is part and parcel of a fisherman life..........

knn .. why laa always put links .. have to clik clik laa .. kasi terus use the IMAGE LINK maa .. hehehehe .. now have to clik 2000 times .. :p

sifoo B .. how come your teeth so prominent one laa ?/ like bugs bunny abit laa .. hehehehe .. or that day u brush your teeth kow kow ???? :p

3inches call busat ka ?? kwai loh one is 10inches laa .. ahahahahahaaa
next time se my exhaust then only comment laaa .. hehehe

hahahahha

i know la you changed your tail pipe..hehehe

good pictures...can order the japanese girl boh? hahah

Sifu Tetek, to see Sifu Q exaust pipe, first you have to beng down{tonggeng} then you'll fell 'hot-hot' behind, then suddenly your sifat 'open flower' jor.......kekekekekeke............

open flower one must surely be female .. hehehehe
de-flower oso must be female .. huahahaahahhaaaa

early morning oredi flower here flower there kah!!!................. MORE fishing less flower lah.....kekekekekkekek

so when is the next time all if not most of us go fishing ???? hehehehe
the best venue will almost always be towfoo laaaa .. no need for big big game one oso laa .. me happy just to get pacu from towfoo laa .. hehehehe ..

towfoo kah!!......longtime never been there jor......hopefully can go coming month lor

Yalor , long time no go tofu jor........... but i bring jig jig set oni can mou cos no freshwater equipment wor. bring along 80 gm jig go lure pond practise jigging......

can can .. u go there samcha kow the fish in lure pond laa .. oso using artificial maa .. hahahaahaha .. the artificial other ppl oso all doing that what .. haahahahahaa ...
no freshwater equipment mehh ???? i tot u just bought new freshwater reel ??? hehehehehee ...

sifoo HO .. i tot your wife outstation in AUG ???? so u merdeka liauu ??? hahahaahhaa .. outstation cancelled kaa ??? :p

muhahah....finally got back my Streamyx.....
KNNCC,i thought wat jap chick....no wonder sifu ho his self also say YAM MA TEH lah.......hahhaha......
sifu Q exhaust very big one...can put baby head in it leh....hahah

sifu Q.... my wife sure out station on AUG one...but hor...knnncb she dun wat let know lah......... very cibai leh...if not i can plan earl early one...

sifu B.... freshwater weapon i got mah.....just only u dun like lor..coz dun have president mah....rite mou!!.... muahhahahahhahahhahahha

sifu Col...u like that japan chick mou!!....i can "order" for u wor....kkekekekkekeekkeke

this one out of topik sikit....
http://malaysia-today.net/reports/2006/07/ucapan-tun-dr-mahathir-mohamad-ulasan.htm

Tun Mahathir saying something to our bolehland..... is good if u guys got time to read it...kekekkekekeke

sifoo HO oso manyak kuat ikut politics horrr ... hehehehe ... good read laa .. but alot of things is out of our hands as common ppl ... even if we get into politics we would get nowhere unless we are the person at the top ..
eg .. as net exporter of petroleum products .. common ppl would expect our gamen to help their own population b4 looking at profits ... but who cares ??? some ppl sell petroleum out of our country and make mega $$$ ... then they say petroleum prices are up worldwide ... so they make more profit laa instead of trying to channel some of our own products back into our country .. hehehehehe
so if next year price of petrol goes up to rm2.48 per litre how ???? parking ??? take LRT/komuter everyday ??? and of coz when petrol goes up alot of other things will go up oso laa ... GAJI NOT INCLUDED !! hahahahhaaa

we cant do anything lah...just read for fun and know abit what happen in out country mah.........

petrol sure go up for next year....maybe up to Rm2.80 .....if like that u see how many company will close down lorrr.....

what i mantion b4 mah......malaysia will become another indonesia lioa......

see what happed to indonesia 10 years ago will happen again in here maybe next year or coming years lor.......if the G didt take any action lah.....

what to do....we live in bolehland what...anything oso can happen in bolehland mah......muahahhahahahahah