Congratz to all sifooos that took part on this successful fishing trip to Pekan, you guys sure enjoy like hell during this trip incl the vomitting part because this is part and parcel of a fisherman life..........
Sifu Tetek, to see Sifu Q exaust pipe, first you have to beng down{tonggeng} then you'll fell 'hot-hot' behind, then suddenly your sifat 'open flower' jor.......kekekekekeke............
so when is the next time all if not most of us go fishing ???? hehehehe
the best venue will almost always be towfoo laaaa .. no need for big big game one oso laa .. me happy just to get pacu from towfoo laa .. hehehehe ..
Yalor , long time no go tofu jor........... but i bring jig jig set oni can mou cos no freshwater equipment wor. bring along 80 gm jig go lure pond practise jigging......
can can .. u go there samcha kow the fish in lure pond laa .. oso using artificial maa .. hahahaahaha .. the artificial other ppl oso all doing that what .. haahahahahaa ...
no freshwater equipment mehh ???? i tot u just bought new freshwater reel ??? hehehehehee ...
sifoo HO .. i tot your wife outstation in AUG ???? so u merdeka liauu ??? hahahaahhaa .. outstation cancelled kaa ??? :p
muhahah....finally got back my Streamyx.....
KNNCC,i thought wat jap chick....no wonder sifu ho his self also say YAM MA TEH lah.......hahhaha......
sifu Q exhaust very big one...can put baby head in it leh....hahah
sifu Q.... my wife sure out station on AUG one...but hor...knnncb she dun wat let know lah......... very cibai leh...if not i can plan earl early one...
sifu B.... freshwater weapon i got mah.....just only u dun like lor..coz dun have president mah....rite mou!!.... muahhahahahhahahhahahha
sifu Col...u like that japan chick mou!!....i can "order" for u wor....kkekekekkekeekkeke
sifoo HO oso manyak kuat ikut politics horrr ... hehehehe ... good read laa .. but alot of things is out of our hands as common ppl ... even if we get into politics we would get nowhere unless we are the person at the top ..
eg .. as net exporter of petroleum products .. common ppl would expect our gamen to help their own population b4 looking at profits ... but who cares ??? some ppl sell petroleum out of our country and make mega $$$ ... then they say petroleum prices are up worldwide ... so they make more profit laa instead of trying to channel some of our own products back into our country .. hehehehehe
so if next year price of petrol goes up to rm2.48 per litre how ???? parking ??? take LRT/komuter everyday ??? and of coz when petrol goes up alot of other things will go up oso laa ... GAJI NOT INCLUDED !! hahahahhaaa
Im looking for a wheel spacer converter...4 holes to 5 holes with the same PCD 108..is there anybody out that that knows whether does such spacer exists or not, if not knows any engineering shop that can...
It looked like the black / dark grey R35 was embroiled in a street race with another car, which appears to be a seventh gen Honda Accord Euro R (CL7) or a Volkswagen Jetta Mark 5. This appears to be somewhere in...