Great report, Q!!! :P Felt sorry for the blown engine. :(
Errrr.... agropark = Scam place? Hmmmm....
Bkt Kemuning @ Sat 25th.
Spent the balance 3 hours and got only 1 bite. It escaped!!! KNNCCB!!!

Saw a fish swimming by the side and scooped it up!!! :P :lol: Banning this place, liao.
Laguna @ Sun 26th.
Was there with wifey at about 2.30pm and hide behind the banana tress. 1st cast and got a pacu, liao. :P Then, another, and another. In 5 minutes got 3 pacus. Wifey got a bite but it bit the line and escaped. Then, it drizzled and we moved to under the shade. Dry season time, liao.

At about 6pm, STRIKE!!!!!! Had a lot of fun until hands also tired. In cums a pacu, close to 3 kg. The fun is because the other hook went around the fish and when I reeled, the full side of the fish was against the tug. Wifey got another bite and landed it, this time. :P We left about 7.30pm 'cos need to feed my hungry dotter. :)
Bait used - Bomb type hong, mixed with tepung gandum.
How the pacu bite - before the 2 baited hooks land on the bottom, the pacu will bite. If not, reel it to the surface and let it sink again. Repeat this process.
Will be back to this place, again. :P