Fishy Talk

Originally posted by QiW+Sep 27 2004, 13:05 -->
QUOTE (QiW @ Sep 27 2004, 13:05 )
--QuoteBegin-petrading
@Sep 27 2004, 12:55
alan,
from the pic u posted, vincent didnt look good, hez making a dull face there!!!sigh, vince felt sorry for u. as u know chinese always said, old 1 dont go new 1 wont come wa~~!!!!

err ... cris ahhh ... i didnt take any pics or post any pics for the agropark trip la .. all pics and posting of pics done by mr 3266 laa .. hahhahahaa .. [/b][/quote]
okok, my fault.............but the place look ok wa~, y no catch leh????
mayb using the wrong bait gua, howz the 30 ppl came at night 1 leh?wat r they using?

Unker heahache , the kemuning place is the salt water or fresh water wan ? So this weekend goin OKR Monstrous Patin or Tofu Super Pacu ?? Please cast a vote.

Boh Song liau , yesterday didnt even manage to land any fish.

Woi Kenny , tat wan not my pic la.... tummy wer got so big wan... :P

Allan , so Laguna this week as usual ?? Where is the banana tree hor ??

this thursday as usual lorr me at laguna .. this time maybe will buy those live little fish and go there and use lorr ... since dear dear wont be around to catch those little fish for us anymore ... :( .. the banana tree is near the toilet area one laa .. cast towards the canteen .. hahahahaa ..
regarding next trip out .. if it is a sunday then susah for me coz cannot every sunday go fishing one ... have to take the wife and kids out one oso maaa .. nanti ppl at home show face fishing oso tak syok maa .. hehehehe ..

Kenny , no msgr ah , my proxy setting fucked up liau.... lost a lot comunocation wif pretty chick la.. <_<

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 27 2004, 13:51
Kenny , no msgr ah , my proxy setting fucked up liau.... lost a lot comunocation wif pretty chick la.. b]

bring her to fishing outings lar..we can interview her..no need connection KONEK terus :lol:

it seems like the fishing group gonna go fishing something else instead of fish hahhahahha

Originally posted by fstrader@Sep 27 2004, 10:06
very long report wor allan :P

a nice trip lar...very nice trip i should say..only thing no fish only :lol:

nasi lemak is nice ..kakakakaka :lol:

kenny where the rest of the pics?? :rolleyes:
ok ok this is the rest pic already.

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 27 2004, 13:26
Unker heahache , the kemuning place is the salt water or fresh water wan ? So this weekend goin OKR Monstrous Patin or Tofu Super Pacu ?? Please cast a vote.

Dear Petrader,
Plse get me 200 gms each of the grounded white and black pepper. Thanks.

Dear Wannabe,
You were there at Bkt Kemuning SALT water pond before, wat. Remember the midnight fishing during Medeka day? Banana tree area is next to the toilet in Laguna.
If ayam available this weekend, Laguna, Towfu, OKR giant patin.... whatever also can. :P

Oic , that saltwater wan ah. I tot u were mentioning the fresh water in kemuning allan n fred went last week where ppl leaving there were taking home baskets of fishes. Some until the pacu oso cannot fit into the net oledi :P

Woi , wer pic of my hse mate ?? U put in random gal's picj oledi is it ?? <_<

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 27 2004, 15:47
Oic , that saltwater wan ah. I tot u were mentioning the fresh water in kemuning allan n fred went last week where ppl leaving there were taking home baskets of fishes. Some until the pacu oso cannot fit into the net oledi :P

Woi , wer pic of my hse mate ?? U put in random gal's picj oledi is it ?? b]

i send to ur email already, check is it what u want?

no need to email here and there laa ... jsut post it up in here laa .. hahaahahahaa .. so everyone can see and appreciate maa .. hahahahaaha ..

Sri Bayu Tekala report

REach there at 11PM and start fishing
fish..fish..fish until 1 Am still not a bite.. damn bored already...

Suddenly at around 1:45 my reel screeming like hell. play retrieve and release for at least more than 30mins still cannot see the fish..finally after alomost 1 hr of fighting the fish show it face and its a pitin..a huge one...landed the fish and damn it was huge hehehhehehee...
continue to fish got few more bites but all line putus..might be pacus...
fish until 10 AM still only 1 patin got fed up and cabut hehehehe too sleepy already.
went to the counter and weight the patin hehehhehee its a 12 KG patin hehehehe....

anyway was a quite bad trip but at the same times was a very good one since this is the biggest Patin i ever cought and the longest time i got to fight with a fish hehehee...
pic will upload later as its in my frenn camera...

next week no fishing at sri bayu as they're having a competition there i have to go balik kg hehehehe so if any of you want to enter the competition can also Rm 80 per person..first price is RM2500..hehehee

Originally posted by headache+Sep 27 2004, 15:41 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Sep 27 2004, 15:41 )
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Sep 27 2004, 13:26

Dear Petrader,
Plse get me 200 gms each of the grounded white and black pepper. Thanks.

Dear Wannabe,
You were there at Bkt Kemuning SALT water pond before, wat. Remember the midnight fishing during Medeka day? Banana tree area is next to the toilet in Laguna.
If ayam available this weekend, Laguna, Towfu, OKR giant patin.... whatever also can. :P [/b][/quote]
okok, triple A grade 1..........who else????

Originally posted by sempoi@Sep 27 2004, 21:54
Sri Bayu Tekala report

REach there at 11PM and start fishing
fish..fish..fish until 1 Am still not a bite.. damn bored already...

Suddenly at around 1:45 my reel screeming like hell. play retrieve and release for at least more than 30mins still cannot see the fish..finally after alomost 1 hr of fighting the fish show it face and its a pitin..a huge one...landed the fish and damn it was huge hehehhehehee...
continue to fish got few more bites but all line putus..might be pacus...
fish until 10 AM still only 1 patin got fed up and cabut hehehehe too sleepy already.
went to the counter and weight the patin hehehhehee its a 12 KG patin hehehehe....

anyway was a quite bad trip but at the same times was a very good one since this is the biggest Patin i ever cought and the longest time i got to fight with a fish hehehee...
pic will upload later as its in my frenn camera...

next week no fishing at sri bayu as they're having a competition there i have to go balik kg hehehehe so if any of you want to enter the competition can also Rm 80 per person..first price is RM2500..hehehee
sempoi,
walau eh, every time u went there for sure got big catch 1! btw, i dont know where the hell is sri bayu tekala leh, is it somewhere nea semenyih???
the 1 alan & wannabe ponteng kerja just to fish there 1 is it?
Alan, plz give direction to sri bayu tekala!!!! :lol:

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 27 2004, 16:15
no need to email here and there laa ... jsut post it up in here laa .. hahaahahahaa .. so everyone can see and appreciate maa .. hahahahaaha ..
thumbs up, straight post it here lah!!!!!wat mail here mail there!!!! :lol:

Unker Headache, ur nephew free or not this sunday for some patin fishing in the klang river

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 28 2004, 13:45
Unker Headache, ur nephew free or not this sunday for some patin fishing in the klang river
I'll ask him but in all probability, he cunt make it as he's a God fearing person and would want to be in church. Summore, his wifey is against his fishing activity, liao. :(
Will let everyone know in here if he's available to show us the way there. :P

Originally posted by headache+Sep 28 2004, 13:58 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Sep 28 2004, 13:58 )
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Sep 28 2004, 13:45

I'll ask him but in all probability, he cunt make it as he's a God fearing person and would want to be in church. Summore, his wifey is against his fishing activity, liao. :(
Will let everyone know in here if he's available to show us the way there. :P [/b][/quote]
just show the way only lor if he cant make it for fishing...

sempoi...u always dapat monster patin...bila mau pigi again? :lol: