Fishy Talk

very long report wor allan :P

a nice trip lar...very nice trip i should say..only thing no fish only :lol:

nasi lemak is nice ..kakakakaka :lol:

kenny where the rest of the pics?? :rolleyes:

where is fred punya pic ???
where is the OTHER HOUSEMATE punya pic ???
hahaahahahahahahahaaa ....

still no pics of the OTHER HOUSEMATE kaa ??? hahahahahaahaa .. kasi post laa ... apa shy shy ?? hehehehehe ...

kkho99 ... please come along for out next trip .. we can try out your super duck sauce flavoured dedak ... please bring laong duck and chicken rice oso laa .. just in case no fish at least got free meal maaa .. hahahaahahahaa ..

what happened to JASPER ??? only replying in those relationship threads kaa ?? hahahahaaha ....

fred .. look like alien coz u didnt comb your hair that morning .. hahahahaha ... lucky i wearing cap .. otherwise will look like alien oso ... hahahahaaha ....

mmmm....let me ask some friends and find out the good place for ur guys.... ;) ;)

i am in msn with kkho...when our fishing group wanna go to his shop for some chicken rice lar...leisure mall there..ahhahaha..rooster shop name KIMs..in front of 7-11...LETS GO MAKAN :lol:

Great report, Q!!! :P Felt sorry for the blown engine. :(

Errrr.... agropark = Scam place? Hmmmm....

Bkt Kemuning @ Sat 25th.
Spent the balance 3 hours and got only 1 bite. It escaped!!! KNNCCB!!! :angry: Saw a fish swimming by the side and scooped it up!!! :P :lol: Banning this place, liao. :angry:

Laguna @ Sun 26th.
Was there with wifey at about 2.30pm and hide behind the banana tress. 1st cast and got a pacu, liao. :P Then, another, and another. In 5 minutes got 3 pacus. Wifey got a bite but it bit the line and escaped. Then, it drizzled and we moved to under the shade. Dry season time, liao. :angry: At about 6pm, STRIKE!!!!!! Had a lot of fun until hands also tired. In cums a pacu, close to 3 kg. The fun is because the other hook went around the fish and when I reeled, the full side of the fish was against the tug. Wifey got another bite and landed it, this time. :P We left about 7.30pm 'cos need to feed my hungry dotter. :)
Bait used - Bomb type hong, mixed with tepung gandum.
How the pacu bite - before the 2 baited hooks land on the bottom, the pacu will bite. If not, reel it to the surface and let it sink again. Repeat this process.
Will be back to this place, again. :P

:P really forgot to take housemate picture la :P
sleepy that time
but really dunno how to take housemate pic cause she always sleeping ma. :lol:

Originally posted by 3266@Sep 27 2004, 11:38
sleepy that time
sleeping position better mar..kakakaka kenot see the face mar :P :lol:

mr sakit kapla...wahhh laguna so good ah? we regulars go there APA PUN TARAK <_< :(

jimmy please on ur yahoo mesager got something send it to u

allan, not alien but SUNBURNT ALIEN..akkakakaaaa :lol:

next trip KLANG RIVER BIG PATIN

nice report dude!!!!
headache,
uncle Tom, how many u want i mean in weight lah.
any1 else???

fstrader,
"pepper" = lada in malay...........General Description
Pepper is the dried berry of Piper nigrum. This vine which can grow up to ten feet tall is indigenous to India and Asia. Pepper is actually berries that are picked about nine months after flowering. (This is true pepper, and should not be confused with paprika, cayenne pepper, chili pepper, red pepper, and bell pepper, which are fruits from the capiscum family.) Black Pepper, the spiciest, is berries that are picked unripe. The berries used for White Pepper are ripened on the vine and soaked so that their outer hulls are easily removed. Green Peppercorns are immature berries which are freezedried or packed in brine for preservation.

alexnek,
okok, got it, hope to see u soon ok!!!!!btw, i dont hav ur num stil!!!! :P

alan,
from the pic u posted, vincent didnt look good, hez making a dull face there!!!sigh, vince felt sorry for u. as u know chinese always said, old 1 dont go new 1 wont come wa~~!!!!

i dont think AGROPARK is a scam pond la ... its just we failed to bring up any of the fish only laa .. we could see those fish swimiming around when the fish pellets were tossed .. not just 1 or 2 ... but lots of them .. we just failed to catch them only laa .. damm sueyyy ... next time if i go there again i will use live little fish bait on floaters liauu .. thats the sure catch way for them bloody big pacus ... hehehehehe ...
i see lots of ppl now using the throw the dedak out and let it sink and them retrieve and cast again technique at laguna ... will need lots of dedak if staying there for long time coz those dedaks dont stay on the hook very long after so many casts .. hehehe ... no more waiting game liauuu ... cast to the area where u think the fish is and try liauuuu ... hehehehe ... i think when targetting pacus using those methods ... type of dedak is not so important anymore laa .. hahahahaa .. will go try laguna again sometime this week laa since uncle headache so successful .. jealous liauuu ... must get them big buggers .. hahahaahaha ...
patin fishing in klang river ?? sure thing mannnnnn ... when when ?? i havent had the time to go scout for suitable places along the riverside to fish yet in klang area ... when i have time to do so i will post my findings laa .. :D
me didnt kena sunburn coz i put on sunblock b4 i came at home .. hehehehe .. thats why not probs for me .. hahahahaa .. even without big straw hat ... hehehe ..

bila mau klang river MEGA PATINs ???

Originally posted by 3266@Sep 27 2004, 11:38
sleepy that time
nvm ... next time i will take the OTHER HOUSEMATE punya picture when she is not sleeping laa .. hahahahaahahahahahahahaaaaa ...

Originally posted by headache@Sep 27 2004, 11:26
:P We left about 7.30pm 'cos need to feed my hungry dotter. :)
aiseyyyy ... why didnt u tell jimmy laaa ?? i am sure he would have gone to laguna with you one maa like that .. hahahahahaaha ...
great outing at laguna mannnn ... hopefully can join u one day to see your exploits at laguna ... hehehehe ..

Originally posted by petrading@Sep 27 2004, 12:55
alan,
from the pic u posted, vincent didnt look good, hez making a dull face there!!!sigh, vince felt sorry for u. as u know chinese always said, old 1 dont go new 1 wont come wa~~!!!!
err ... cris ahhh ... i didnt take any pics or post any pics for the agropark trip la .. all pics and posting of pics done by mr 3266 laa .. hahhahahaa ..