opss....wrong type again mah......muahhahah...coz i always remanber la-la niah... eerr.......lalang-ing tak kira day or nite one wor.....anytime oso can do one mah.........
muahhahahha.......i oso dun where to service wor.....if sifu Q or sifu fred online will ask him....coz they always service his car and kukujiao one.........
servicing of that kind got lots of places everywhere one .. all u have to do is bring $$$$$$ .. huahahahaahahahahaa ...
this saturday early morning u guys wanna go whack PBs ka ?? will let u guys know laa if i go .. hehehehehe .. cannot wake up maaaaa ...
sifoo HO .. if naked girl in front of u .. bang kow kow 1st ... then take pics of your sweat and other flowing bodily fluids .. huahahaahahaa
yesterday evening sifoo CHUN went to laguna .. i didnt go laa .. but maybe go today la i think .. hehehehe .. i heard he say he caught a big one .. dunno how big laaa .. maybe 40-50kg one lehh at the banana tree there ?? huahahahaahahahaa
sifu BPups....... laguna cant consider HORNEYmoon lah...that one just only like tfk or service kukujian that kind of feel niah.......tak ada stim kau kau one wor....
sifu Q... sifu Chun got moster in laguna kah!!! is it that biawak mou??? muahhahahhahahahah.......
sifu Chun... pls post the photo........ i want see the monster....
Is it possible for a titanium grey 2008 which is said not to have been resprayed but upon close scrutiny there was a slight noticeable fade on both front and rear bumper compared to the body color. I was previously...
Hi Guys...Let Share IT...
After bolt on turbo...still can bolt on supercharger ???
the knowledge that i had learn is... Turbo is exhaust performance ...