Fishy Talk

wannabe said:
I think sifu ho went to the simpang pulai turning to cameron highway scam pond neh.....

Unker , kelong got new fish to offer liau , manage to catch 4 of it but 2 of them too small so released. Can try to get them at the jetty. The workers there call it kerapu singa wor.

Thanks for the tits!!! :regular_smile:
Errr... plse liase with Tetek to have my walkie returned. Thanks.

Hi all sifu

We take few picture only :)

http://202.190.197.180/Pic/pic2.jpg

senangin
http://202.190.197.180/Pic/pic1.jpg

aiyooo .. use handphone laa .. so much easier .. huahahahaahahaaa :p
i not good with baitcasters one .. but managed to use uncles one a few times and minimum beehoon laa .. huahahahaa .. offered to buy from uncle but uncle tamau jual laaaa .. his minister tamau kasi dia jual .. huahhaahahahaaaa
sifoo pups .. if technique and all good .. i believe baitcaster will out cast spinners anytime .. but while u are learning .. others are already reeling in fish .. huahahahahahaaa .. matter of preference laa .. :p

waaaa ... nice fish worrrr ... good size oso what .. nice table size .. huahhahaahaha .. in the sea no need to catch and release until u had your stomach filled .. huahahaahahahaaa ..
3266 nowadays no more freshwater fishing kaa ?? :p

also got la, i fish wherever that may have fish. only is recently a bit bz with work due to no money :confused_smile: .

QiW said:
waaaa ... nice fish worrrr ... good size oso what .. nice table size .. huahhahaahaha .. in the sea no need to catch and release until u had your stomach filled .. huahahaahahahaaa ..
3266 nowadays no more freshwater fishing kaa ?? :p

the merkong trip so expensive oh, i dunno can apply my "visa" or not . out of expectation.

nice catch sifu 3266...........eeerrr...somethng to ask u lah sifu 3266......is it ur wife oredi tu lan coz cought the kerapu kia and u cought the big one..... why her eyes oredi turn RED one.....very scarey leh.......

muhahahahahhahahahahhahah

sifu 3266..... is good for u mah...if cheaper sure u bring ur wife mah......then bang-cock trip sure potong stim one mah..... i oso WORNING by some sifusss......CANT bring wife along lah.....muhahahahahahhaha....

the kerapu also good size lei , can have a plate of "Kong Po slice fish". the red eye is v-tec having "kam cing fo ngan" can see where got fish, that why she catch lot of fish that day.

kkho99 said:
nice catch sifu 3266...........eeerrr...somethng to ask u lah sifu 3266......is it ur wife oredi tu lan coz cought the kerapu kia and u cought the big one..... why her eyes oredi turn RED one.....very scarey leh.......

muhahahahahhahahahahhahah

sure unker, will liase with Jim and pick up from him.

You still have the other one rite? Just channel in....

wor...sifu 3266..... ur wife damn kau good lah...fishing until "kam cing fo ngan" lioa.......... can see any 4-D for me mou.....muahhahahahhahahha

the total cost already potong stim already la

if 1 person can landed 10 fish that day mean 1 patin = rm 100 already lei

try la, try to make it lower, if not try to make the fish bigger hahahahahhaha.

kkho99 said:
sifu 3266..... is good for u mah...if cheaper sure u bring ur wife mah......then bang-cock trip sure potong stim one mah..... i oso WORNING by some sifusss......CANT bring wife along lah.....muhahahahahahhaha....

sifu 3266...we can make the price lower one......

1) Book the air ticket early lor....better 2 months early...
2) stay at the cheaper hotel....
3) meal....eat instand noodle.....
4) BATIN...hehehhe...this one cant save mah.....must kasi lepas kau kau baru syork mah......muhahahaha...

i worry is... we save everything but spend 80% of our own budget on BATIN then sure hai lat one...........

Unker headache, sorry ah the talkie still wif my fren who is currently is in Taiwan. Will try to get back from him when he comes back.

Sifu tate, pls confirm wat tat fish is call can ah... thanks. The size abt 12-14 inch kuar. Yup , the flesh damn kau smooth n silky like wash with Pantene. Cook kong po really taste like tin kai , oni softer n more tender.

some more pic

real looks of the kerapu singa
http://202.190.197.180/Pic/pic3.jpg

ah 5 hook 4 fish, cheating one cause she got kam cing fo ngan
http://202.190.197.180/Pic/pic4.jpg

Sifu Ho , i dun mind cheaper motel and food neh. Eat cincai cincai fried rice oso can liau ma. Main objective is just fishing niah.

ya, one more things we can do is we fishing in 1st day,and try to waolap 1 fish then enought already muahahaha.dunno whose tacker box can fit la.then everyday patin. some more can bring back sell, earn money muahhhaaa. goood ideal lei.

wannabe said:
Sifu Ho , i dun mind cheaper motel and food neh. Eat cincai cincai fried rice oso can liau ma. Main objective is just fishing niah.

That kerapu singa is actually a Rock Fish. It's one of the fishes that I advise my scuba students not to touch. The spines are poisonous but the meat is not. Tastes great and is very tender, so I was told.

rorytate said:
sure unker, will liase with Jim and pick up from him.

You still have the other one rite? Just channel in....

Thanks. Yes, I'm having the other one. Hope I can wake up early this Sat morning.