Fishy Talk

Guys, mind me giving tips on photography skills, esp about fishing as we are all damn curious about fishing and size of the fish.

IF THE GUY WAS KNEELING DOWN AND HOLDING THE FISH
The cameraman have to kneel down as well and also place the camera slightly below your chin. It has to be parallel shot so that it's not being shot from top and the guy with the fish look like Paris Tower.

IF THE GUY IS STANDING UP?
Please refer to the above statement. Key term here --> Parallel

IF THE SUN IS ON ANGLERS BACK?
Please use flash to fill in the face, otherwise it will be something like the picture above.

IF THE SUN IS ON CAMERAMANS BACK?
Should be ok with or without flash. Please ensure cameramans shadow is not shown.

IF THE SUN IS ON SIDEWAYS EITHER LEFT OR RIGHT??
Aduh, change position lor.... let the angler face the sun lor. If space is limited, please use flash, otherwise the anglers face look like black on one side and plain on the other.

Any comments or to add in?

errr .. when taking pictures .. i just pakai hentam only one laa .. as long as can see can liauu lorrrr .. nowadays i oso hang up my SLR for compact for the sake of convenience ... hehehehehehee
but the tips given on top are good ones laa ... logical .. but ... whether facing sun or not ... when taking pics outdoor where sunlight is quite direct .. use flash laaa .. there may be shadows that u couldnt see at first but later discover in the pic .. hehehehhehee ..

eerr.........if the woman naked in front of me..?? how leh..?? bang her 1st or take photos 1st.....????

muhahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahah

Sifu ho , muahahahahaha, while banging take video cam mah.... the post here like the singapore wan.... muahahahaha

Sifu tate, use h/p how oso quality tarak wan neh....

Bp, ya that day she got " Double Kill " followed by " Triple Kill " then " Monster Kill !!!! ". In fact she oso got the " First Blood ".

sifu B.... " First Blood "???? still got meh.......muhhahahhahahahahahhahah.....

Q, agree with you on that. Wanna get a point-n-shoot camera for the hardcore usage. All my SLR collecting dust at home now. Too bulky to bring around.

Anyone wanna grab hold of 4 body and 7 lenses??

For the PB this Sat morning, who is in?

yeah i alwiz bring my lau yar fuji cam for fish pics heheh

woi sifu ho, u also come lar......lets get some PBs

BBpups, you are saying like culling the PBs leh...LOL....

tho PBs is most unwanted in Malaysia, but i'm sure they deserve to live... :)

suggest bring a bubble tank to bring home and rear them. :) only the small ones

The bigger ones all release lo

ohh PB oso got ppl wan kar
dono whether noobie like me can get or not

sifu tate, donwan to yumcha before fish meh?

sifu B.... i oredi go ipoh last weekend jor....... when u want go ipoh.??

sifu BPups.... this weekend cant join lah...coz got few stuff to setle lah.....send my car for service and send my kukujiao to service too......muhahahhahahahhahahahhah

sifu ho, where u wanna service kukuciao?
there is another thread in "general" about farming, can check it out hahahahah

muahhahahha.......i oso dun where to service wor.....if sifu Q or sifu fred online will ask him....coz they always service his car and kukujiao one.........

Unker, you're not cumming? or worry you cant wake up? LOL anyway if you are bumping in after you wake up, just page me at channel 9. Otherwise call my mobile loh...hahahah

BBPups,
yum cha ? can can....Me working in KLCC area and stays at Cheras. Where do you suggest?