Fishy Talk

special thanks to sifu B and sifu Geon for showing the way to kepong
thats the supermarket of tackle shops here

spent all your hard earned $$$ there liauu kaa pups ?? huahahahahahaa .. lots of nice things there maaa .. huahahaahahaaa

hahaha....one of the reason i dont wanna go...

each time there at least spend about 250 above....LOL

the prob is, so many stuff there to chose from, i didnt buy anything cos i myself dono what i want

aiks ?? all the sifoos who went with u oso never say "buy this .. this is good" or something like that mehh ??? huahahahaahahaaa ... :p

sifu B very helpful. showed me some good bargains.........at rm600++
DING??? hahhahahha

any lake fishing tomorrow?
laguna?

2morrow laguna kah.???? not today meh...... i oredi bring all my weapon jor leh........anyone coming today mou..??

So u guys got find out the where is the bkt at kepong mou..????

i also cant remember, looking at that super big cardboard sign saying Super Offer but the price put me off liao hahahhahahah
didnt even look at that thing

Haiya, very hard to suggest reels wor cos he wans to get a set up that can use for both saltwater paypond, river n oso freshwater. Sifu here got any suggestion mou, size around 3000-4000 tat can fit 20lb wayar labah-labah. I nvr use tat kinda line before mah , all these while oso free lines wan....hihihhihii

Sifu Ho, ya found the BKT liau. Quite nice oso but expensive wor , RM 7.50 1 pax for BKT alone , not inclusive of drink n rice neh. But still prefer the BKT sifu HO brought me to eat at near riverside which has giant batin. N oso the dry bkt is de bomb la.

sifu ho... today i'll go laguna... my gears is in my car now... me long time no fishing liao... hopefully not rain later... sifu Q... u going to laguna today or not???

sifu BPups....u have dinner kah...!!! got chick mou..?? can i follow mou!!! muahahhahah

patin is a fish......batin oso is a fish mah.......but hor only can catch by hand niah.........and some time if u made him angry jor.....sure muntak some to u one....muhahahhaa......

sifu tapak KING.... wow...longtime no see u jor...are u sure today u come kah..??

get the abu garcia cardinal. Either 103,104,105 or 303,304,305. The models start with 3, is for saltwater, 1 is fresh. RM 100~RM150

Get the Ryobi Applause, 3000 to 5000 series is good enough. RM130~180

Get Daiwa KIX, the latest model, super fine tuning. RM900

Wah, "The return of the Tapak King"............................... final episode in the battle for middle earth

Eh...... sifu tate ah, dun la give all those expensive model. Got budget wan mah and is less than those u quoted.

BATIN is a EEL type of rish which doesnt have any eyes, but have only one mouth.

On striking and reeling in and out, most of the time the eel will puke(muntah) but that depends on the duration and the ROD HOLDER