waaaaa ... all oso richman's reels laaa ... rm600+ laa .... rm900+ laa .. huahahahaahahaaa .... if dont catch fish how ??? throw into the pond kaaa ??? hehehehhee ... dont worry ... if u throw i will be there to catch it .. huahahaahaha
today laguna i dont think i will be able to go laaa ... still got some preparation to go laaaa ... hehehehe
good luck and may the fruit be with u !! huahaahahahaaa
sifu BPups..... for fresh water u just buy any model of reel below model 1000 enough jor.....then rod is about 4ft to 5.5ft .....this type of setup oredi can kill almost all the fresh water fish jor.....
for salter water fishing setup ......i dun have idea wor...coz since 5-6year ago i never landed any salter water fish lioa....even for salter pond oso and up with fruits lah.....knncb to salter pond......
yesterday where got whole day laa ??? after 5pm only i go do my car things ... do until 9pm laaa ... almost siap liauu laa ... just abit more only ... hehehehehee
size 1000 shimano reel can load about 100m of 6lb line comfortably laa ... if anything below that line poundage even more lorr ... but if u kena big monster and tarik all over the place .. just make sure u got enuff line to play with it lorr if u using small reels (size 500) ... hehehehehee ... size 500 in laguna i cast out i think more than 60% gone liauuu ... huahahahahaahahaa
rite now where got any moster worr..........only towfoo got moster pacu and sometime laguna still got few moster lah........
if the monster tarik finish all ur line jor....u damn kau happy liao....u think every time got moster attack ur bait one meh......kekkekekekek.... rite boh sifu Q...
yalorr ... in laguna monsters are rare liauuu ... towfoo i believe oso same story .. most of the pacus in towfoo nowadays around 7kg or so only ... last time heard alot of stories of 10kg and above pacus ... all the monsters sudah pandai liauuuu tamau makan HOOOK ... huahahahahahahaahaaha
tonite u got sifoo NIKEWAI to accompany u laa sifoo HO ...so u wont be lonely laa .. huahahahahahaahaa
hmmmmm ... got change of plans ... my car do nearby my office can liauu la .. then no need to go so far to do .. hehehehe ... MAYBE i might go laguna laa ... MAYBE only laaaa ... huahaahahahahahahaa
dun call me tapak king la... long time din kena tapah liao loh... heheh
sifu Q... come laguna laa... long time din hear u talk cock liao... how about other sifus??
sifu ho.. wat time u going to laguna later???
What a great way to celebrate the upcoming Hari Raya. Audi has previewed its latest limited edition Audi R8 GT on the streets of Istanbul, Turkey. Modern, traditional, exotic, Istanbul is one of the metropolises of...
i have a list of DIY project that need help on what to do and where to get
1. Modify rear windows to power windows. do not want to use those typical off shelf power window kit. but thinking of using say kancil motor...