Fishy Talk

BBPups, what B says is the one heading towards Kepong from LDP(Ikea)

I might be dropping by, but not sure yet.

Yeah Q, this sunday going to Angsa with sifu Chun. Said there's trevally there, but take it with a pinch of salt. Organised by a MFN forummer, me and chun tag on it only. Will be doing light jigging and some casting, if the tekong going around P.Angsa, otherwise, i ZZZZzzzZZzzzz......bottom fishing is slow but still tolerable.

BP, i think u sure no gf rite ?? if not sure know the way .... muahahahaha Anyway, u know 1 utama mou ?? go to 1-utama , ( should be on your left) go towards sg buluh/ kepong ( u can see signboard wan) then go straight all the way oni. Will see Ikea on your left later followed by Damansara Perdana exit. Dun turn in anywhere, just straight oni. U sill surely come to a toll. Pay RM1 n wait at the left habdside. U know LDP hor?

sifu BPups........are u from KL mou.?? or u just reach KL few months ago niah..?? IKEA u duno meh......like that u very kaya lioa....muahhahaha.....

sifu tate... u go ANGSA in where..?? pulau ANGSA kah....ANGSA pond kah..?? ANGSA papaya form kah..?? or ANGSA PATIN club..??? muahahhahahhahahah

ahhahahh yeah i am from kl, ok will get some directions from u guys thru phone call kekekke

who else going? from pj or kj area?

Angsa the Island..... LOL

if you cant get to the toll, you can call me 019-2499509..i'll direct you

rory, i call u after lunch. will get the directions before i leave the stinking ofc.
umm...... u goin?

Sifu B,i don have the white color box woh but i think that thing cost few dollar onli right.... i go to buy....
btw i will wait u guy at tol lah... sifu B, i will pm u my number. after shopping then we go makan lah ok mou?anygood place to suggest?

sifu tate....oic that ANGSA island kah.......how much to pay har..?? expansive mou..??.. ask the boat man driver u to the pintu golong ........got one kapar tengelam near to that site......my fat fried "ah ti"when there b4 and landed a huge pari around that site lah....

SB Kelong @ Sun 19th Mar to Mon 20th Mar.
===============================

Me, wifey and our relatives (4) are going. Anybody wans to join us?

angsa ??? post of pics of whatever u catch laa ... huahahaahaha ... bait fish included ... :p
as for fishing today ... NO NO for me coz need to go workshop and finalise all my preparation for this saturdays SSO laaaa ... pity sifoo FS not joining ... looks like one of the biggest SSO course ever laa ... huahahahahahaa

Sifu Q.. where is the venue for this sat SSO??? wat time?? i wan to go there see and learn from u la... hehe

this round SSO 1dot6 is in shah alam ... near the stadium there ... cannot miss one laa coz surely got damm alot of cars there one ... hauahaahahahaa .. no need to go so early one laa ... go around 10-11am should be just nice liauuuu la for spectators ... huahahahahaa
i expect to see u in the next round aahh sifoo nikewai ... as well as sifoo fs and sifoo pk laa .. huahahahahahahaaha

Sifu Geon, pls get 1 more white box for me , thanks. I got your number after u called me yesterday mah. If no sleeping bag just bring an old blanket lor, no problem wan la. The first time i went actually i didnt sleep the whole nite wan , so up to u.

Unker , we goin tis sat to kelong lor , altho quite a number of ppl but wat to do , not enuf leave to take. have to save for Bang-Cock trip mah.

Sifu Ho , let's Bang-Cock......muahahahaha

HO,

the place that you mentioned is Pintu Gedong, i been there and caught some huge fishes also..

One of the dunno-what fish de-spool my 350m 40lb Okuma Zonar(milo tin hug multiplier)