Fishy Talk

Sawadeekap....... just back n down with cirit birit liau wor....... so chamz...

Sifu ho , sorry but didnt manage to buy the keorpok babi wor cos when i ask around for " pork crackers " all say dunno dunno oni. i oso dunno how to ask them neh n i oso dunno how it looks like. So in the end i bought sum potato chips with bacon flavor lor, ngam mou?? .... muahahahaha.

Unker , this month got go kelong mou ??

ok ok .. gua mau babi flavoured keropok ... i nearer maa .. so easier to take lorr ... if ask me to pass to sifoo HO .. then i haveto mark up liauu lorrr ... huahahaahahahaa ... so damm kow terok aahh cirit birit ?? dont laa lick lick so much those dark dark places laa .. huahaahahahahahaaa

sifoo tetek .. my fren sister oso work in SCB one ... they work their workers like shit one ... even manager level liauu oso work like shit ... hahahahaahahaa

see u guys later this evening at kelana scam pond !!! huaahahahahahahahaa

confirm scam pond kah unker...haiyaaa...i tot mau go there during weekends to try my luck hehehhehehehe :p

Welcome back Sifu B... hope u had a great time there... i guess u'll have not much different even if tan in the sun d whole day also... hahahaha

Anyways... i won the bid for the grubs liao... should be ariving in a week or 2 gua... So if anyone break my record, I bagi Free Grub!!.... (note the absence of the "s" wuakakakakakakaka)

All banks & oil company SUX!!!!! Con people wan... I also want to sack my boss liao... wuakakaka

Eh, so next mth got wat trip ler... i got ppl asking me go Sasaran P. Angsa & also Sua Chui trip... ler... u all leh?

scb good.......ppl that have to work no good
kanina, like a fakking labourer

got bacon chips for me mou?
:D

oil company not good mehhh....i tot all making billions of US dollar one hehehehehehehe :p

waaaaaa .. got so many ppl asking sifoo to go catch monsters ahh ?? i guess the pacus in laguna no fight for him liauu laaaa .. hahhahahahaa ...

fredster, they make, you break
:P
u think got share with us labourers meh their billions

kenot share mai kasi hack into their system lor...then kasi bank into our fishy account la...i wan 500,000 usd can already mauahahahahhahaha :p

sifu B.....is fine lah...u cant get the kerepoh babi then no choice lorrr.... how was ur trip leh.....other that ciri-birit...kekekek.....

u makan meh lan in puKIT wor.....eat until ciri birit har..??? are u sure u kena food poisoning or oredi jambi from puKIT pussy.....muhahahahhahah

sifu BPups... work so hard cho meh lan......come to fishing lah.....

sifu Q... what time u reach laguna???

Chun, let me know if you need to use my paypal...also remember to buy in bulk...cheaper in shipping...

count me in for the bill

i think i will reach laguna around 5pm as usual laa ... u finish work already mehh sifoo HO ??? like damm kow free only one ??? hahahaahahahahaha
i only making dedaks .. as for KNN bait ... u guys will haveto bring it yourself laaa

wannabe said:
Sawadeekap....... just back n down with cirit birit liau wor....... so chamz...

Unker , this month got go kelong mou ??

SawadeeCUP to you, too.
Take 2 lomotil now and another 1 in 12 hrs' time. Call me if your cirit birit don't stop by tomorrow.

This month, tarak. But, some time end of next month, ayam planning for a trip there. Going to KK on 2nd Mar and bag a week later, mar.

sifu Q...i oredi done my work jor.....muhahahhaa.......5.30pm i can cabut lioa.......

that KNN i buy lah......and i oso bring my big net as well...hopefully can catch some seluangs .......
oh-ya if u go to GT at port klang pls buy the leader line for me....30lbs mono like what u use it now.......

unker...... if sifu B cant stop his cirit birit u got any idea for him meh!!!! are u cucuk his back until stop his cirit birit or kasi "gam" his ass hole........muahahhahahahhahahahahhahahah

seluangs are little fish we use to catch the big fish one ... hahaahahahaha ... let sifoo CHUN tell u the secret of his success thru the seluangs laaa .. huahahaahahahahahaaaa ... but one thing very important ... b4 u start using seluangs ... must learn how to catch seluangs 1st ... otherwise tarak kira one ... huahahaahahahahahahaa