Where to service Tein absorbers?

cos theyre authorised distributors ma...their mech are trained.

RM1600 to service all four, if top up a bit can get another set ???

if i'm mistaken there's one shop at balakong area offered this service.last time rm200 per absober, means rm800 for all.you may call this shop owner to confirm 012-6282927 mr sim. cheers..

service labor is one thing, replacement part cost is another thing.....dun messed up :)

labor normally is bout rm300....parts depending on wat need to replace...

thanks bros.. having a hard time now. went to my friend's workshop and was happy to get them installed, but the top mounth hole was too small for the tein absorber. so have to wait until tomorrow to bring to machine shop.. my old absorbers are like pickled vegetables.. leaking, cracked, rusted spring, even the stupid rubber buff koyak. damnnn

---------- Post added 07-16-2010 at 12:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 07-15-2010 at 10:46 PM ----------

38500_1495574584948_1101580981_1924598_4838206_n.jpg

38500_1495574664950_1101580981_1924600_7866797_n.jpg

38500_1495574584948_1101580981_1924598_4838206_n.jpg

35093_1495569744827_1101580981_1924582_2892913_n.jpg

Just removed them earlier. Was shocked to see the condition of them. Leaking and worn out, springs rusted. Even the buffer/rubber was torn. I wonder how the f*** the previous owner of my car get the knowledge to modify like this. Luckily I was able to get a cheap set of Tein HRs from an Evo II, had to send the top mount to machine shop to widen the clearance to fit the Tein absorbers, which you can see is not in top condition but will have to do for now. Will snap more shots to show you guys.