Fishy Talk

thats why i think i will go PATIN this evening laa .. kasi lepas stress abit ... huahahaahahahahahaaaa ... any good recommendations based on your vast experience ??? huahahahaahahahhaaa

hey sifus, today me on MC
went to subang lake practise casting wif my new rod hahahahha

sifu BPpups.....why not go laguna practise???? they got chick practise as well.....muahahhahahha.....................

chick practise u with ur rod mah....muhahaha...... but hor...depant on what rod u want her practise lah...........
more information pls ask sifu Q....kekekekeke

sifu Chun..... that one is baby pacu niah leh.....got other bigger one mou???

here u go....http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/kkho66/my_photos

this is what i "landed" few weeks ago.......kekkekekek

hehehe....my wife like WWF mah......so mah follow the action on WWF lorr.....kkekeke

that pacu just a "normal" size in towfoo niah......

kkho99 said:
2morrow and friday u guys going laguna mou??? tak boleh tahan lioa....

Can also. But, but, but... every evening raining, wor. Right now, it just started raining, liao. :retarded:

i think i going laguna on thursday laaa .. wanna try to beat someone's 8 pacu record .. huahahahahhaa ... will go earlier abit so can beat the record .. otherwise no time to catch anything near 8 fish oso laaa ... huahahahahaaa
sifoo CHUN .. your lengchai pic ??? gimme a few minutes .. will upload it shortly .. have to go mandi 1st maaa ... huahahahahahahaa

aiya... sifu Ho, that pic i took wan mah... of course i know lar that pacu u caught veli big... i was the one who pulled the fish up also wat...

So today laguna bor?

hahaha....

Chun, thanks for purchasing the katak for me....do drop by my place if you are around my area, of course call me first... LOL

sifooo's, last night went to rawang to bring kelly to see a fren, pass by several saltwater pond, one of them is nearby templer park. named GP fishing...its saltwater dunno scam pond or not la hehehehe :p cos i just pass by. then went into bandar country homes, come out da time got 2 other saltwater & freshwater pond., name (forgot liow) but i know how to go there la hhehehehehe :p

who interested to go try scam saltwater pond ah? kekekekeke :p

aiyaaa sifoo FS .. saltwater pond ??? freshwater pond in kelana 5 minutes from your office oso u dont wanna try liauu .. hahahahaahaa
i 99% confirm for laguna this evening .. hahahaahahahaa .. those coming please bring slippers as the place is flooded liauu like last time .. huahahahahaa

saltwater pond........SAY TAK NAH lah..........kekekekkekekekkekekekekkeke

so today laguna kah...?????? i oso want picak sifu chun record mah......3hrs got 10pacu....muhahahahhahahaha.......