of coz laaaaa ... sifoo level liauu maa ppl .. go out to deep blue sea while the rest of us still sitting at fruit pond the size of football field only .. hahhhahahaaa
yahoorr .. itu sigoo B not yet reach home or kena jampi in pukiT liauu ?? ahahahahahaa ... mana keropok BABI ?? ehehehehehe
yes .. i think i shall go .. sifoo FS oso maybe go ... sifoo HO maybe have to go back layan ppl and buy diapers and clean backside etc etc .. huahahahaahaha
sifoo B is still in pukiT kena jampi pussy ..
the rest guatatau .. huahahahahahahaaha
if i go... i go talk cock only worrr... ehhehehehehe :p
see mood swing first la, if mood to fish then i mai fish lor...if not then just talk cock lor......that is provided no meeting till late evening la hehehehehehhe :p
ini macam kaa ?? looks like only sifoo CHUN and me only laaa ??? ok laa ... can oso laaa ... start early finish early ... hahahaahaha .. can go earlier oso la since sifoo CHUN not working today ..
sifu kho, gonna test power at Kolam 4 in Klang this sat
i wanna know what you guys think bout the pricing of the penn rods.
was also looking at the cherrywood that cost rm60 and abu workhorse, higher end wan at rm70
worrr...u are damn lucky jor......i landed my siakap around 4kg+ since 5years ago or even more......... until now haven got anything from saltwater pond lah....knncb to saltwater pond....
i also hate saltwater pond, especially those in USJ area....all scam one
klang one ok lar, can see them release fish every hour
but the saltwater fish smarter than freswater.
you guys heard bout the free pond in cheras?
they say got lots of flowerhorn to fish
Dear all
Am driving Myvi with stock YRV engine at the moment
current set up
stock turbine RHF4 VF20
Exhaust 2in piping at the moment
soon will upgrade to RHF5 VJ20
was wondering that my current 2 inch exhaust pipe...