Fishy Talk

no la ... normally if leng lui at shopping complex come ask ask then i layan kow kow then at last only say i bankrupt liauu one laa .. hehehehe
old man like me no more MAGNET POWER so this is one of the few chances can tok kok with leng lui maa ... huahahahahahaaa

say mah you wan leng lui.................i bring you some...........
kekekeke...............
but only tok cock ah, no sucking cock...........muahahahah

bring laa ... if u bring sifoo HO oso quick quick come KOK KOK .. hahahahahaa

LYN in the middle of maintaining/updating/backupping/farking their server laa ..

Bro Chun,

POssible to hunt haruan this coming saturday afternoon?

Bro VW is interested as well.

this weekend i got 3 rods to complete.. :(

1. My Lizard rod PE4
2. Extreme Angler PE1.8
3. Conolon customizing the handle

so bought what rod laa PK ??
i only have 1 rod to go out sea fishing .. no $$$ for more rods ..

buy what rod oso so secretive one kaa ?? hehehehe
bought blue rose kaa ??? hahahahahaa

Bro PK,

Why not i build you a rod when we come back from Merchong?

Something like PE2~4 would be good enough for most water in Malaysia...

Of course you buy the materials, and i'll charge workmanship nia.. :)

Material breakdown
Rod blank: RM60~RM100 depending on blank brand and spec
Eva sponge handle: RM 13~15 depending on color
Fuji Reel seat: RM22~25 depending on size
Butt aluminum Gimbal: RM15~20 depending on brand
Guides option:-
Fuji SiC 1 set: RM120+- depending on guide size
Zirconia guide 1 set: RM80
Fuji HardLoy 1 set: RM70+- depending on guide size
Taiwan SiC guides: RM60~rm80 depending on guide size

Based on the figures above, the cost of the material is about RM200 and it's all depending on the material that you want to use...

As for my workmanship, i'll charge RM88 niah... :)

dono wat rod to buy yet.........maybe use back the old 1
let me check with Extreme Angler see wat rod they have, can have discount is better la....kekekek

just buy the CONOLON to start off 1st la ... good and cheap rod .. rm200 for PE2-5 one only maaa .. PE1-3 rm100+ only
when super SYOK and got more $$$ liauu then can think again ... this older set use as back up lorr ... u wont lose out one what ..