Fishy Talk

i bought the carbon graphite blank from him also expensive...but it's the same blank with daiwa monster mesh but lower rating nia...PE1.8

i know the owner mah....and quite close wit him, use to work together with his wife last time, hope he can give me good price lor.............hehehe

did u keep his wife HAPPY AND SATISFIED or not 1st ??
if not surely cannot get good price one laa .. huahahaahahaaa

hailat ?? means u didnt satisfy her laa ?? young ppl must learn kung fu oso one .. dont just hentam then kowtim .. huahahahahaaa
for kung fu lessons .. please contact KKHO99 .. huahahahaahahaaa

Nah..........no time to go check it out la.
I think just use the same old rod for this coming trip, like sifu alan always says 'kenal baru kira la'..........kekkeke

ok lorr .. kena baru kira lorr like that .. huahahahaaa
the farkin mee at your place open during day time one or not ?? or what time it starts open ??

i plan to pick up sifoo HO around 7pm or so la ... then go OKR pick up the nottie fella .. then only go your place ... should be around 8pm la ...
then hentam farkin mee kow kow .. then go seremban R&R meet them ..

As per spoken to Ah HO yesterday, he would strongly suggest to fish on low current so that the window for fishing is much more compared to fast current. In fast current you will only get to fish for few hours then your jig is going to fly liao.. http://lynstatic.doubleukay.com/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif

Checked the tide just now, and on 4/5/6 will be the slow tide with minimal running current.

Can i book the date for 4/5/6 Jan 2008?

Please place your name in(Wanna get headcount)

1. Tetek

sifu sifu sekalian, this weekend u all going merchong kah? for freshwater casting, any good place to recommend boh?others then tfsc or kelana jaya...

freshwater cast cast ?? i oso dunno where to go liauu .. hahahahaaha
if desperate then go laguna or towfoo cast cast lorr .. or try join VW in lowyat there one go hunting .. hehehehehe