FF Drifters NEEDED

sorry for wat???did i say u rude???wat i mean when i ask u to pm me is to share ler...how is the ff drift doing now since u cannot tell openly...feel kinda upset...because of the price increase...and cannot join eventhough now got people seriously interested and wanted to join in...no grudges dude...

can if u can get 4 more..and make it total of 8 cars ...in another extra group....

can u get 8 cars?

aijo...let's settle this a.s.a.p. man. anyway, i'll be in and willing to pay the rm70 if the grp that dzal made is confirmed la k.

william! where art thou! hahah.

what happened to all the other FF drifters lurking around drift.com.my and zth.com??? weren't there like a whole handfull?

anything, you guys can call me at 016.274.63.97

read this lar....

the slot already full

u need to open another new slow which consist of 8 cars...

8 cars only can run....

so?

bukan orang tak nak kasi u orang join

hari tu...kita orang tunggu 3 jam...takde orang datang...call pun takde.....finallly those who came that day and join end up paying 85 bucks .....

have to talk to the big boss also...now big boss say...u guys can join if got 8 cars for a new slot....

80 bucks or 85 bucks....

yes, thanks Typical guy for explaining that very well.

that's how it is guys, i have no say in this. I've said very clearly to Doink and ppl who PM'ed me (no offence ya)

get together a group of 8, then only can join. Nothing less.

details i've already told you via PMs.

entry fees are RM85 due to poor response (cheaper if more ppl like the OTS series)

SO: if you 4 guys still insist, can, but pay for 8 ppl's entries la, RM85 x2 RM170...
it's to pay for the rental of the track la, not take your money and go holiday..

yes guys i understand, the thing is i only got a PM and yeah it's my fault for not logging in as often. will wait for the list to fill up though. either, will see you guys there la k.

Ff

Sorry guys, our fist FF drift event is close for the register, next time i will let your know more alerly, for outstation wan i will PM your how to register OKOOOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOK Thanks for all your support.

so whatdamn...u going and see??see over there then...lolz...no problem dudes...we go there and support u guys...bon bon boys!!!

FF Drift Event

1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
2)jiggly_head -- Satria 1.3GL
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
6)Typicalguy(notKENG) other nick Drift Vader -- Corolla LE/Waja 1.6/Wira 1.5
7)MetalZone - Iswara
8)whatdamn - Putra
9)khen- iswara 86
10)tatatititututoto (satria)
11)rps13_R (FF: satria & FR: 180SX)
12) koolvibration
13)U-Earn
14)KancilCan'tDrift
15)malyadayada
16)dzal_a --Wira
17)adi -- Kelisa
18) aswat ( a fren of mine really interested)--satria tompok2

standby list:
1)thteh86 (exams)
2) LanNismo - March or Kelisa 012 6498112

current ppl are serius for this event but not registered yet
1.whatdamn
2.dzal_a
3.adi
4.Doink
5.Lan Nismo -0126498112

LanNismo said:
1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
7)MetalZone - Iswara
8)whatdamn - Putra
9)khen- iswara 86
12) koolvibration
13)U-Earn
14)KancilCan'tDrift
15)malyadayada
16)dzal_a --Wira
17)adi -- Kelisa

standby list:
1)thteh86 (exams)

1.whatdamn
2.dzal_a
3.adi
4.Doink
5.Lan Nismo -0126498112
6.damien 0123797789

damienyum said:
LanNismo said:
1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
7)MetalZone - Iswara
8)whatdamn - Putra
9)khen- iswara 86
12) koolvibration
13)U-Earn
14)KancilCan'tDrift
15)malyadayada
16)dzal_a --Wira
17)adi -- Kelisa

standby list:
1)thteh86 (exams)

1.whatdamn
2.dzal_a
3.adi
4.Doink (012-6178672)
5.Lan Nismo -0126498112
6.damien 0123797789
7.one more serious person...
yoyo...imivec...watcha think??got can do last minute?

whatdamn...no need...one more people confirm the maybe i will let u chase my ass on the track...coolz!!!

ee year...i guess i just gonna watch by the road side...aiseh...bad bad...