FF Drifters NEEDED

hope the person in charge can tell the full details...because like for me i wanted to join..but car is damn standard..scared my risk wrecked my car and bend the chasis...at least the organiser tell off the risk...for people to consider...and how to join now???if want to join who can we contact...how come test is price still RM70????

no details very hard for us to decide whether we can join in or not???pleaseeeee....tell us asap ok?or pm me...thank you...

SataniC said:
i just need a confirmed full details on this...price...how long the run is....safety....etc etc....actually i wanted to join but scared cos since ive done my car up....any run off incident could break the fragile bodyparts to pieces....unless the event is really tempting or hard to resist offer...ive stopped doing slides long time ago dy... :P

lanngar other ppl's car inside track no need to pay wan rite?

I tot u wont do FF drift anymore and said FF cannot do wan?Gian sangat ke?

guys, ninja_iga has adee pointed dis out alot of times....if u wan to know further more... just give to the person in-charge a call ...

he can b contacted at ...... imivec aka William at 012-9100-169

imivec...me and keng has some serious problem to be settle on the track..

so put us together..

kekekeke....

if satanic join ..me also wanna see B16A power...kasi him with us also...

yalah...FF where can drift one? :P :P....i stop oredi ler...now concentrating to sell my car and get an FR instead...but just now met with skagee and saw the damages on his laurel...scary shite man this drifting business...can suck me dry turn purple ler on the financial...ekkekekekekek

SataniC said:
yalah...FF where can drift one? :P :P....i stop oredi ler...now concentrating to sell my car and get an FR instead...but just now met with skagee and saw the damages on his laurel...scary shite man this drifting business...can suck me dry turn purple ler on the financial...ekkekekekekek

FF cannot drift meh? you been doing that all around Subang, Sunway. some even say USJ... Hahahahahahaha

SataniC said:

janji tak langgar engine.....lanngar bodykit..oklar...

oh so now b4 selling the car..wanan kantoi in extreme park dah?

those who still interested, Call William 012-9100-169

Beta-test or not, still got costs to pay la :D nothing is free mate!

hehehe so many question but nothing being done..
at least some people 'cakap serupa bikin'
life is a risk a, a gamble..
if u want something pretty bad u should go for it....
not excuses....if u can drift in public why cant u drift in the tracks...
my car bone stock standard....
when u drift, ass draggin, slidin or wutever in the street u takin a risk..
yurp it's free but the risk is damn high to bear....
in the track ur in a control enviroment n u can budget ur slides n jarak between each cars...

the conditon of the track wet same as OTS, gonna b an ambulance...

hey im preety scared the shit of bangin people ass but that's the risk i have to take ...
all i need 2 remember is "pastikan jarak anda selamat dgn kereta di hadapan"...
maintain a safe distance....
if u wanna do tsuiso battle bigger risk lar...

damn, logged in 2 days late :( gave william a call just now and he said closed already wor...cause not enough cars per grp.

ninja_iga said:
those who still interested, Call William 012-9100-169

Beta-test or not, still got costs to pay la :D nothing is free mate!

aiiiyyooo....i try to call him...but cannot get though la.....i dunno why.....i'm really really want to join this event.....i send a sms to him...but he not reply :(

dzal_a,
dude, maybe if we can get 2 more ppl (plus 2 of us) he may allow us to join. cause they're splitting into grps of 4 at the moment.

imivec,
is it possible? if we get 2 more ppl to join as 1 grp?

whatdamn said:
dzal_a,
dude, maybe if we can get 2 more ppl (plus 2 of us) he may allow us to join. cause they're splitting into grps of 4 at the moment.

imivec,
is it possible? if we get 2 more ppl to join as 1 grp?

actually is 2 of us......me and adi.....from ipoh...so if he can...we only get another one ppl la...if he alowed us to enter la...