FF Drifters NEEDED

Detail is FF Drift is NOT this Friday... and will be NEXT week but the
date not confirm will inform FF Drifter via PM. Thank you

do not PM him he seldom onm9 call him @ 6012 9100 169 Thank you.
For Co operation

yay!
i paid my entry fees, and it's confirmed to be next week :D

where are the FF-drifters!?!?
all talk no action!

I'm no good drifter but at least i try to have fun AND put my money where my mouth is.
So for those still interested in drifting FOR REAL, and not talk only, please contact

imivec aka William at 012-9100-169

just a few days ago got 16!! listed FF-drifters, now not even 10 showed up to pay!
what is this man... Ppl susah payah organise a event JUST for us FF-drifters, and paid
MONEY to rent the track! and why? because it's legal, it's safe, it's fun FOR US!
we won't get into any trouble with the authorities unlike some stories i heard *ahem* about drifting illegally in car-parks etc..etc.

so this is place to do it! and maybe even our ONLY chance left. If this round is a bad show, i'd guess the organiser will scrap FF-drifting FORVER.

geez, i susah payah test-drifted to test the track for YOU guys! It's fun, no doubt, but i did it for a reason, as did the organisers letting me go with a Satria.
And the result: we managed to convince the organisers to let us have our own event!

geez, it's gonna be wet, and being a track, you have very clear guides, unlike a carpark with cones. PLenty of tires and runoff area to slow you down if anything bad happens, and the ambulance will be on stand-by too!

i hope you guys (those who wants to drift their FF car) follow our example and have some fun :D
at least we enjoy kau kau le, more the merrier mah..

ninja_iga said:
yay!
i paid my entry fees, and it's confirmed to be next week :D

where are the FF-drifters!?!?
all talk no action!

I'm no good drifter but at least i try to have fun AND put my money where my mouth is.
So for those still interested in drifting FOR REAL, and not talk only, please contact

imivec aka William at 012-9100-169

just a few days ago got 16!! listed FF-drifters, now not even 10 showed up to pay!
what is this man... Ppl susah payah organise a event JUST for us FF-drifters, and paid
MONEY to rent the track! and why? because it's legal, it's safe, it's fun FOR US!
we won't get into any trouble with the authorities unlike some stories i heard *ahem* about drifting illegally in car-parks etc..etc.

so this is place to do it! and maybe even our ONLY chance left. If this round is a bad show, i'd guess the organiser will scrap FF-drifting FORVER.

geez, i susah payah test-drifted to test the track for YOU guys! It's fun, no doubt, but i did it for a reason, as did the organisers letting me go with a Satria.
And the result: we managed to convince the organisers to let us have our own event!

geez, it's gonna be wet, and being a track, you have very clear guides, unlike a carpark with cones. PLenty of tires and runoff area to slow you down if anything bad happens, and the ambulance will be on stand-by too!

i hope you guys (those who wants to drift their FF car) follow our example and have some fun :D
at least we enjoy kau kau le, more the merrier mah..

LOL...stan, i don't think its troublesome for u to test da track rite?i'd b willing to do it happily....but well said for da rest of da things...exception for those from outstation like ipoh & jb....it'll b on weekdays & its really inconvinient for em...

Keng

actually no real complaints :D
just that me shoulder was really really sprained and tired from twirling the heavy steering wheel..
not sure how long we drifted that day, but it was plenty hot and tiring for my right shoulder. Everything else fine and ok! even car didn't complain.. hahahahaha

i still remember the look on my tsuiso partner's face when he spun out(in front of me) and i almost T-boned him. stopped in time, but heck, scary :D

but the experience is priceless
hehehehee

and it was my first time in tsuito-battle drifting with FF (actually first time tsuiso drifting!)
so it was pretty tensed.. :D

nice experience there ninja_iga... haha...
well, i'm really interested in drifting and i'm driving FF car (iswara)... so far done some slide by pulling da handbrake oni lo... dun dare do much coz scare wreck da car... haha... those sifu sifu can teach how to properly drift a FF car??... is it can only be done by pulling handbrake??...

i've tried once in my friend's satria... before reach a U-turn, i tried flick da car to da left den hard braking when turn right for da U-turn (forgot wad da term called, alwiz used in rallying)... and da car did slide... haha...

wah stanley....susah payah for u to test the track ...kekekekekee.....
how's ur shoulder now..i hope it heals b4 the event

wei mana FF people..all cakap..no show wan?

me also no good drifter ..at least i try to be there when the FF drivers is needed

i think stanley sacrifice for us a lot to organize this...

no ff event....complain..when got event..no one turn up....

so how's the FF line up will be on that day?

Stanley lead first....then ur friend satria...

no no ..i think ..those can drift fast....stay in front..to save more time for us to drift....

Mr Stanley Tai-Tan,

Your this FF event when and where? until now also no public annoucement.

I think more FF drifter will show up when they see you guys drift with your FFs.

But first of all you have to create the awareness by letting people know that such an event exist in the first place.

If you go about PMing and SMSing to spread this FF sideway disease, I don't think you can go far.

Joeker said:
Mr Stanley Tai-Tan,

Your this FF event when and where? until now also no public annoucement.

I think more FF drifter will show up when they see you guys drift with your FFs.

But first of all you have to create the awareness by letting people know that such an event exist in the first place.

If you go about PMing and SMSing to spread this FF sideway disease, I don't think you can go far.

haiyar joeker...still under beta testing like zth.com mah....

last time FR event also like that b4 ...slowly lar.....

u also know how to say FF is a bit dangeorus in xtreme park...so it's under xtreme beta testing...

if it's a success....sure it will be like OTS1 till OTS5 and so on...

the boss up there still need to know how real FF event will be...so on that day itself..u come to look look see see lor....

somemore it's just for fun since got senior FF drift-san hoping there will be a event in xtreme park...so now half green light given...another half depends on the FF drifters during the event.

dun lock the thread..i know u moderator......

TypicalGuy said:
haiyar joeker...still under beta testing like zth.com mah....

last time FR event also like that b4 ...slowly lar.....

u also know how to say FF is a bit dangeorus in xtreme park...so it's under xtreme beta testing...

if it's a success....sure it will be like OTS1 till OTS5 and so on...

the boss up there still need to know how real FF event will be...so on that day itself..u come to look look see see lor....

somemore it's just for fun since got senior FF drift-san hoping there will be a event in xtreme park...so now half green light given...another half depends on the FF drifters during the event.

dun lock the thread..i know u moderator......

Why am I continuesly asking where an when this FF drift event going to be if not to see for myself how FF drifting is done?

I've never said drifting in X-treme park in dangerous. Wat I'm curious to know is how does an FF perform and hold drifts on such a course.

And why on earth would I want to lock this thread? I think you guys are doing a great deal promoting the auto sport of drifting.

okokok

before more confusion spreads.
i didn't organise the event, someone did. I only help to shout about the event :D
and also become participant.

event organiser says this is a closed event, due to reasons i cannot disclose here. (paperwork basically)

that's why (i found out yesterday only :D ) the organiser's representatives didn't announce to the entire forum regarding this event.
hence the PM'ing.

The organisers also discourage too many spectators for this round, reason being, if anything happen, it'll be easier to have damage control (very important if we wanna have this long-term)

so: this FF-drift is a BETA-test :) not full fledged event. No prizes, just sweat,tear of joy and fun :D

i can say this i think: its CONFIRMED, held next week, on wet go-kart track also.

actually...i dunno why not many people join...maybe they not told about the full details...like for noobs they dun know wat to bring...wat preparation they need to do...and so on...

i just need a confirmed full details on this...price...how long the run is....safety....etc etc....actually i wanted to join but scared cos since ive done my car up....any run off incident could break the fragile bodyparts to pieces....unless the event is really tempting or hard to resist offer...ive stopped doing slides long time ago dy... :P