Pic taken from pmc forum..from pmc members from ipohmali

Image134.jpg

Image130.jpg

Image133.jpg

Image129.jpg

Image131.jpg

Image135.jpg

pic taken from myfriend of mine pmc ipoh...extrime modd.... walla.. malaysian mech boleh.. if japannise guy see this ..sure crazy......

norika_sakai said:
wow....another monster in process.....jpj approve ar ???? using evo what ?? 4, 5, ??

Bro this monster using e4 engine...my friends told me .. owner want extra power huhuhuhuhuh chears...

Extra power RB20 considered ok and also cheap, this guy want something unique evo 4 wow

ambayah said:
Extra power RB20 considered ok and also cheap, this guy want something unique evo 4 wow

yes... im thinking same with u bro.. owner can u 2jz or 1jz..toyol engine..but owner want to feeling ebo..... i dont no lah.. everybody dont no.. just owner have their own reason.. hehhehehe...

corona fwd car la
1jz 2jz rb?!? hello........

btw damn nice
i like the corona since my dad owned one when it first came out
veli powderful for a 2.0 at that time. and it is sleek!
now with e4 engine in... must be best la!!

CcL said:
corona fwd car la
1jz 2jz rb?!? hello........

btw damn nice
i like the corona since my dad owned one when it first came out
veli powderful for a 2.0 at that time. and it is sleek!
now with e4 engine in... must be best la!!

ya forgot la bro rb series ,1jz,2jz all rwd..3gte from toyol celica can..use..n sr20det ff from pulser gti or from bluebird u13 if i not mistaken ff from nissan engine series...olso can use..

wa lao how he mod the mounting to fit in the evo engine???
wat is the car no plate
better giv way when c him at ipoh

gsrTurbo9166 said:
wa lao how he mod the mounting to fit in the evo engine???
wat is the car no plate
better giv way when c him at ipoh

maybe it will work maybe it work. straigth line may be ok , cornering may not.

drivibility issues may crop up. BUT since it front engine into another front engine , less problem, i think.

Have you seen the latest mod of a subaru STi (boxster engine ~ front engine into an Lotus elise (rear) ?? ) Now thats a whole lot of issues need sorting!!

And the elise is in KL!! (only weeks to be on road~ engine siap , only paint now)

no lar...japan people wont get crazy since they had change the CRX to a RWD car...and the jpj japan approved it to drive in japan...so guess wat?
Japan also boleh la...they make their car they must know how to change their car...rite?

howiechoo said:
no lar...japan people wont get crazy since they had change the CRX to a RWD car...and the jpj japan approved it to drive in japan...so guess wat?
Japan also boleh la...they make their car they must know how to change their car...rite?

Bro u have pic..crx modd rwd.. wah also crazy japan..since.

WOW!!!!

i have a friend who is also crazy like this.... he mod a 4G63T into a RWD car....

i can tell u this is 100% NOT APPROVED by JPJ n d owner will be sue for ILLEGAL MODIFICATION where d car will be tow to JPJ n put it in d store....there will be no chance to take ur car back......

this is d POWER of JPJ...try to ask JPJ felow if not trust me....but use in ipoh those small town can all....full speed to setiawan..nobody bother about it..rite?? dun drive it at kl...

huakenny said:
i can tell u this is 100% NOT APPROVED by JPJ n d owner will be sue for ILLEGAL MODIFICATION where d car will be tow to JPJ n put it in d store....there will be no chance to take ur car back......

this is d POWER of JPJ...try to ask JPJ felow if not trust me....but use in ipoh those small town can all....full speed to setiawan..nobody bother about it..rite?? dun drive it at kl...

full speed to sitiawan??try it...