pheeewwiiiittt.......Hi...... ;)

awal sikit boleh tak??
masa deepavali i pergi..
makan dulu "chao" dulu

let me puasa on that day and buka puasa at your house, sure the whole "periuk" habis...

wah..
ahpa u dun scare him lah..
see..!! missing d..
no more laksa d.. :huh:

:lol: :lol: :lol: hahaha.....sorry all gengs.....not afraid laa...just little bit busy now.......faham..faham ajer laa......nak cuti lama ni kena la tunjuk rajin sikit.....acting maaaaa........hahahahahaha...so gengs...malam depavali gua dah cabut.....balik Taiping until 23rd of NOV...hahahaha... :P :P :P so after that la if all of you want to eat my laksa at KLANG......ok geng wait for the update ......serious talk gengss.......so wait aaa.......i'll sent an invitation to all af you.... ;)

:P :P :P :P :P
........ssluuurrrpppp........nyum..nyum...nyum.... :P

:P :P :P home made maaa......hahahah unbeatable....once you eat it never forget loooo....

home made?? u cook 1 is it??
if yes, then not really dare to try ler..
daddy.. u try 1st, if nice then only is my turn.. :P

;) ;) ;) aiiyaaa.....don said like that laaaa......this is good one....cannot find in Klang.......just only with me ......best in Taiping maaa....so better wacth out....don miss it.......better then asam laksa at Jusco Midvalley 3rd floor one....try gengs...no bluffing...

ohhh...
wanna try out in taiping can o not??
dunno when only can try it in klang wor... :huh:

;) Taiping???...sure no problem...i'll ask my mom cook some laksa.......OK???..just PM me your phone number.........i'll call you when laksa is ready..... ;)

;) ..sure gengs.......Just PM your no.....hahahaa..can ajak you go out for TT...yamcha...disco...ect...bla..bla...bla..

just kidding............ok don worry i'll inform you....

i will b in taiping while deepavali..
that time not yet raya wor..
nvm lah..
dun wan troublesome ur mum..
may b next time ler..