i was in Bangkok, this are the some pics i managed to take

ninja_iga

i went to Chatuchak Weekend Market and shopped till i dropped!

lots of genuine military stuff there, surplus +new equipment, clothing, hats, boots, gloves etc. I bought till almost pokai :D

got a huge variety of things to buy. Need minimum 2 days to go thru properly. wahliaweh..
PICT3072.jpg

punks, but they're pretty friendly! haha negative perceptions here made me think these guys are wannabe toughs. My impression of them, it's more self-expression (which was the idea)
PICT3074.jpg

oh of course, Bangkok is full of chics that are slim, sexy and usually cute :D this chic stands out.. (note most chics are Acup-Bcup.. sigh)
PICT3075.jpg

PICT3077.jpg

oh i almost forgot to take pics of Thai schoolgirls' uniforms! hehe she realised just when i took her pic from inside the taxi! :D
PICT3078.jpg

Toyota's are the choice for Taxi operators throughout Bangkok (cars)
most are the new Altis, Ae101
PICT3081.jpg

check out this dude's exhaust.. motorcyclists sure become satay
PICT3082.jpg

ohmygawD~!!! my first time seeing the FordGT in the flesh.. :D some rich Thai dude's toy car...
PICT3085.jpg

last but not least, another pic worthy of Random Girls' pic (taken at KLIA)
PICT3114.jpg

didnt manage to take cute school girls tho

alot of Thai Chinese..

i went thailand 2 yrs ago ...they are into car mods
and i was standing behind a bus ... then kena blow by the exhaust
KNN eh ... bus also mod exhaust .... i think it's bigger then 5" the hole

hahaha...yala..sometime in genting saw alot thailand van...their van look like japanese gundam van! so ganas!

The girls are cute man.
The uniform is very sexy oh...OL style..
cannot tahan liao, I also want to go 1 day. Anyone want to join maybe get a Thai chick to be my wife also...:p

acup/bcup I don't mind so much. In fact, in Thailand, those Dcup++ need to think twice...listen to their voice first.

WBH8668 said:
hehe...got watch ah kua show or not?got picture please share with us!:D

Akua show where got siok?
mz watch TI-Ger show! hahahahahaha.. u know wat i mean.. lol..

adoi

you guys ar.. all so hamsap :D
i went there for shopping holiday laaaaaa

stan!!!!!!!!!!! skool girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! arrrrgghhhhh.. sexy uniform!!

Thai University girls....yup, even in Uni also need to wear uniform......

Most bars along Cowboy Soi do have a special nights featuring girls wearing Uni uniform...some of the girls also they themselves are Uni students.....

Erm....shopping at Chatuchak.....you should try the food there...very nice...especially the pork chop......damn nice.....

the girl in the middle (uniform gals) looks vr cun wo... better than the one u said worth watching... hehe..