Evo 2,3 Hidden costs :)

Dougster...don't worry...it's not so scary as u might be thinking...heheheh:biggrin:

Yeah, don't worry so much lah. They all won't need replacing at the same time. It's also not very expensive to replace them. Sorry if I frightened you :) :)

HAhaha... no worries dude.... im pretty well aquainted when it comes to maintaining an old car... mines turning 20 next year!!!

I hope this isn't too much of a dissapointment but i was actually eyeing a Satria GTi Evo 3...
:( i dont know how well this sort of thing is accepted in the Mitsu community...

Im pretty comfortable with the fact that its a GTi chassis and only looking at anything pass year 2000. Normal Satria chassis wont do...

Been really great support and advice you guys have given...
Im only frightened that i get unlucky and wind up with a not well taken of engine... thats the only fear i have la if any...

No worries bernard.. nothign excessively frightening!

Which Evos do you guys drive?

Doug ah!!!! dont la..... stick to gti NA 1st la.... i know u've got reli huge balls..... but..... play slow la....

hhaha.. blardi kotek u.... U playing sound, i play performance laa...
Besides la dude, a stock GTi won't do justice now in terms of performance la...
Ive already got this benchmark set by my 20 year old car..lol...

I'll never let u beat me in a straight line, fool!!!! hahahaha...

love u man...

corners leh? hahahaha

the time has come for me to fry ur ass!!! lol

hhahahahaha.

In my car now of course corners cannot la... but i stay away from tight corners..lol

Why you think im so interested in getting a GTi....