Evo 2,3 Hidden costs :)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Dougster...don't worry...it's not so scary as u might be thinking...heheheh:biggrin:

Yeah, don't worry so much lah. They all won't need replacing at the same time. It's also not very expensive to replace them. Sorry if I frightened you :) :)

HAhaha... no worries dude.... im pretty well aquainted when it comes to maintaining an old car... mines turning 20 next year!!!

I hope this isn't too much of a dissapointment but i was actually eyeing a Satria GTi Evo 3...
:( i dont know how well this sort of thing is accepted in the Mitsu community...

Im pretty comfortable with the fact that its a GTi chassis and only looking at anything pass year 2000. Normal Satria chassis wont do...

Been really great support and advice you guys have given...
Im only frightened that i get unlucky and wind up with a not well taken of engine... thats the only fear i have la if any...

No worries bernard.. nothign excessively frightening!

Which Evos do you guys drive?

Doug ah!!!! dont la..... stick to gti NA 1st la.... i know u've got reli huge balls..... but..... play slow la....

hhaha.. blardi kotek u.... U playing sound, i play performance laa...
Besides la dude, a stock GTi won't do justice now in terms of performance la...
Ive already got this benchmark set by my 20 year old car..lol...

I'll never let u beat me in a straight line, fool!!!! hahahaha...

love u man...

corners leh? hahahaha

the time has come for me to fry ur ass!!! lol

hhahahahaha.

In my car now of course corners cannot la... but i stay away from tight corners..lol

Why you think im so interested in getting a GTi....