Bro oneshot
I read here, a good guide
SwissCars / Blitz DSBC Installation
My gain set is 5, I think is sufficient, too much gain will cause boost spike. Will test the boost setting. My channel 1 the boost value is 53 = 1.1bar. Will set channel 2 to 1.38 bar i think the value is around 60, right bro oneshot?
---------- Post added at 05:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:32 PM ----------
Guys
I am lookibg for a turbo timer. Anybody have it please offer me a goid price ya. May be alexi pen timer?
bro greenmivec
as what i have read at the Blitz DSBC manual that u post here, i think gain 5 should be enough however u can test whether with gain set 5, ur boost should be stays on the max without boost spike..when checking ur gain, better start with ur lowest channel that should be in channel 1 value is 53 = 1.1bar...u can start increase the gain form 5 to 10 and check whether got boost spike or not...why need to use channel 1?? in channel 1 if lets say boost spike happen, should be around 1.2 to 1.3 that i guess still in safe zone for stock e9....all sifus and evos owner correct me if im wrong
..for the turbo timer, u can try look around at sunway area...lotsa brand new that i think u can afford to buy and no 'pening kepala' for the 2nd hand item
..anyway just my 2cents...keep up to date ya...cheers
...cheers