Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No. I Don't.

• Sometime loh..........

• Total voters
Originally posted by QueenBee@Feb 25 2005, 08:49
It'z not wrong if U luv sum1 but aiyo look la at da situation aduiiiii
its better than chinese w/ indian or malay w/ indian lah.,........ ;)

A lot of my saudara married eurasian, angmoh, indian and singh also no problem, sudah lebih 10 tahun kahwin takda problem pun. :D

Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 25 2005, 09:34
mixed race children leng lui n handsome u know or not?? :D
ya meh....??? only 15% of overall nia.......wats the big deal, & normal 1 is 23% is chun & hamsome lah......

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 25 2005, 09:23
not their problem, but their children's problem.....& why muz kahwin w/ difren race ler.......??? ;)
i dont see a problem, in fact my uncle married a chinese and his kids are damn lucky. first off they get angpau from both side on hari raya and chinese new year, they can speak four languages, somehow they seem to be smarter then the rest of the kids their age. lots more man!

Originally posted by buck-7+Feb 25 2005, 10:07 -->
QUOTE (buck-7 @ Feb 25 2005, 10:07 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 25 2005, 09:23
not their problem, but their children's problem.....& why muz kahwin w/ difren race ler.......??? ;)

i dont see a problem, in fact my uncle married a chinese and his kids are damn lucky. first off they get angpau from both side on hari raya and chinese new year, they can speak four languages, somehow they seem to be smarter then the rest of the kids their age. lots more man! [/b][/quote]
hahahaha......i mean this"hinese w/ indian or malay w/ indian" :)

Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 24 2005, 11:28 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 24 2005, 11:28 )
Originally posted by AE-86@Feb 24 2005, 10:19
Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 23 2005, 14:46
Originally posted by Michael85@Feb 23 2005, 11:07
--QuoteBegin-AE-86
@Feb 22 2005, 18:01
yesterday noon i fetch my ex-gf back home....she cried...and wish to start all over again wif me...but the currently i have a new gf already....i donno what to do... when i saw her crying i feel pity on her....i donno i m pity or love her...guys,do u ever met this kind of problem...my brain is totaly lost...somemore i so confused bout my job too....and suddenly so many things pops out.... :( :blink:

my opinions on ur case,you're pity on her n tht time her tears make ur heart to melts,on then same time u felt u're still in love with her,but the last decision is still depends on you.face the same case b4 too..sigh...my advice is make a wise choice for ur self,ur current gf n as well as ur ex too.all the best n take care.
:rolleyes:

Michael,

This is my 2 kupang. As far as ur Ex is concern, whats the reason she become your Ex? go and recheck. If current GF is a good wife material then just cut it short and dump the Ex and stay away from her as far as possible, don waste anymore time with her, because no good for you and not fair for your current GF, must be fair u know!!

yesterday(wednesday) nite...she call me around 6.30pm and asking me to fetch her to cheras Tmn connaught pasar malam...so i agreed....and then after i fetch her and on the way to cheras at federal...my GF call me....and we talk a lot...my EX was around....all i can see is her face suddenly change to unhappy....i donno y...maybe jealous....but i don think she understand that i have a GF already.... after pasar malam...i send her back and late at nite when i was talking wif GF on the phone....my EX call up...bcos my preapid have waiting call so i on hold my GF call(she know my EX call) and my EX ask me what i m doing....and she will wake me up every morning to work...what does this mean??? sigh....althbough i have my GF call in the morning....both of them are doing this too... :( b]

Congratulation AE86!!! Way to go brother, now i salute you, u can have 2 GF in one go, don't you feel good to brack in front of friends, telling them u can score two at one go!!!

MY ADVISE DUMP HER(EX) BE FAIR TO YOUR CURRENT GF, IF YOUR CURRENT GF DO THIS TO YOU WILL U BE HAPPY!!!! GO FIGURE IT OUT DUDE!!! :rolleyes:

The moral of the story when it come to love u can't share with both, u can only choose one!!!
[/quote]
i told my EX already...and i choose my current GF...but the EX still not giving up on me....she say BREAK UP bcos she is just angry for a minute....so she terus say break up cos she angry... <_< then i answer her...so u angry then u will say break up wif me lah....u cin cai cin cai can break up wif ur BF although only 1 and half year plus....so she diam diam and ask me to start ba new life wif her.... :angry:

Originally posted by QueenBee@Feb 24 2005, 10:28
Sigh...itz happenin over n over again. Meaning U indirectly put hope to her n she kinda misunderstood it in a way AND in a way, she is tryin her best to get U back.
Plz try to b fair to yr current GF.
Juz like watz being discussed in previous topic bout exez...U shudnt keep in touch wit her so much to prevent anythin. At 1st I dun really agree wit wat they sayz but now I understand WHY. If U ask around in here, most of them dun keep a close contact wit their EX cuz they dun wan anythin to effect their current relationship.
Tatz wat EX meanz. Do U think itz wise to call up yr EX whom has sum1 new n ask them if they still mizzez them? I dun think so.
maybe u r rite....i have made up my mind...but still confused... :(

treat your current gf good. if some gals wanna be your 2nd gf, then manage ur time good. :lol:

if your ex comes back to you, be good friend can lah but not to continue the lost love. if you can't control yourself to fall in love with your ex, think about it how she dump you previously (if that's the case lah)...go ahead if you happy to let it happen again. :D

treat your current gf good, otherwise why lah you go after her kan? :)

just my point of view. B)

Originally posted by 1298@Feb 25 2005, 19:35
treat your current gf good. if some gals wanna be your 2nd gf, then manage ur time good. :lol:

if your ex comes back to you, be good friend can lah but not to continue the lost love. if you can't control yourself to fall in love with your ex, think about it how she dump you previously (if that's the case lah)...go ahead if you happy to let it happen again. :D

treat your current gf good, otherwise why lah you go after her kan? :)

just my point of view. B)

like talking from experience aje bang. muakakakakakakakaka :lol: :lol:

:P oi.. TT tonite!?

yes, treat everyone well.

but, don't live in the past.

MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE.

A good horse nevers eats the grass at the back.

hm...

sometime dont understand why those gal can break up easily then come back and tell u start again..they think love is like microsoft windows? hang already then just restart?...restart more also will system corrupt one laa...

sometime really dont understand why those gal will get bored and like to try out while the relationship is going stable...they always use boring as an excuse..then go out have fun then expect you to take them back after they have enuff fun...

dont realy trust on relationship anymore...met 2 gals of this type and seeing some other with my frens...

hope life will become better....my new office is near to lam kwai fong in hk...will start hunting soon...after work.... :rolleyes: