maybe both also let go...... :blink: <_< ;)Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 25 2005, 14:33
AE-86, if u can get an idea of good for both side, juz tell me ok....ehehhee :lol:
maybe both also let go...... :blink: <_< ;)Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 25 2005, 14:33
AE-86, if u can get an idea of good for both side, juz tell me ok....ehehhee :lol:
u have the point too...i told EX b4...lets be friend...and then she cried...after that she say ok...lets be friend...but what i feel is that she is jealous when i went out wif my crrent gf and she will call me and check out... :(Originally posted by 1298@Feb 25 2005, 19:35
treat your current gf good. if some gals wanna be your 2nd gf, then manage ur time good. :lol:
if your ex comes back to you, be good friend can lah but not to continue the lost love. if you can't control yourself to fall in love with your ex, think about it how she dump you previously (if that's the case lah)...go ahead if you happy to let it happen again. :D
treat your current gf good, otherwise why lah you go after her kan? :)
just my point of view. B)
but a good grass will be eaten back by horse again....Originally posted by Lee36328@Feb 27 2005, 10:50
yes, treat everyone well.
but, don't live in the past.
MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE.
A good horse nevers eats the grass at the back.
Originally posted by AE-86+Feb 28 2005, 11:26 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Feb 28 2005, 11:26 ) --QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 25 2005, 14:33
maybe both also let go...... :blink: b][/quote] ok....both of them i can help u take care lah......if u dun mind........ :) |
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 28 2005, 11:41 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 28 2005, 11:41 ) Originally posted by AE-86@Feb 28 2005, 11:26
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
maybe both also let go...... :blink: b]
ok....both of them i can help u take care lah......if u dun mind........ :) [/quote] hahahaha....u beast ar.... |
Originally posted by AE-86+Feb 28 2005, 13:43 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Feb 28 2005, 13:43 ) Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 28 2005, 11:41
Originally posted by AE-86@Feb 28 2005, 11:26
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
maybe both also let go...... :blink: b]
ok....both of them i can help u take care lah......if u dun mind........ :)
hahahaha....u beast ar.... [/quote] hahahhaha....ayam better than beast...ehehehe :lol: BYE AE-86..... :) BYE BYE ev1 in my thread..bye bye... :) |
links,Originally posted by links@Feb 27 2005, 22:43
hm...
sometime dont understand why those gal can break up easily then come back and tell u start again..they think love is like microsoft windows? hang already then just restart?...restart more also will system corrupt one laa...
sometime really dont understand why those gal will get bored and like to try out while the relationship is going stable...they always use boring as an excuse..then go out have fun then expect you to take them back after they have enuff fun...
dont realy trust on relationship anymore...met 2 gals of this type and seeing some other with my frens...
hope life will become better....my new office is near to lam kwai fong in hk...will start hunting soon...after work.... :rolleyes:
Galz say break off often to get their bf attention so tat their bf will care n notice them more. They juz wan their bf to console n beg them not to break off but sayin break off too often will turn da guy off 1 fine day.Originally posted by links@Feb 27 2005, 22:43
hm...
sometime dont understand why those gal can break up easily then come back and tell u start again..they think love is like microsoft windows? hang already then just restart?...restart more also will system corrupt one laa...
sometime really dont understand why those gal will get bored and like to try out while the relationship is going stable...they always use boring as an excuse..then go out have fun then expect you to take them back after they have enuff fun...
dont realy trust on relationship anymore...met 2 gals of this type and seeing some other with my frens...
hope life will become better....my new office is near to lam kwai fong in hk...will start hunting soon...after work.... :rolleyes:
U can never understand wat they think no matter how well U know them n same goes to da guyz :P...guyz r unpredictable LOL. Diz min they luv U...da next min their luv xpired heheheheheOriginally posted by AE-86@Mar 1 2005, 00:01
gals are strange~~!!!hard to understand their heart... :(
Originally posted by QueenBee+Mar 1 2005, 09:55 -->
QUOTE (QueenBee @ Mar 1 2005, 09:55 ) --QuoteBegin-AE-86
@Mar 1 2005, 00:01
U can never understand wat they think no matter how well U know them n same goes to da guyz :P...guyz r unpredictable LOL. Diz min they luv U...da next min their luv xpired hehehehehe [/b][/quote] queenbee u got the point too....but that is definitely hard to predict for a love... so y love exist in this world.... <_< maybe some of u find love fortunate but some wont.... |
Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 1 2005, 15:17 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Mar 1 2005, 15:17 ) Originally posted by QueenBee@Mar 1 2005, 09:55
--QuoteBegin-AE-86
@Mar 1 2005, 00:01
U can never understand wat they think no matter how well U know them n same goes to da guyz :P...guyz r unpredictable LOL. Diz min they luv U...da next min their luv xpired hehehehehe
queenbee u got the point too....but that is definitely hard to predict for a love... so y love exist in this world.... b][/quote] So wat U can do now is to live yr current life to da best, dun repeat da mistake U make in da past n dun look back cuz U'll regret in future. U'll realise how much U waste yr time lookin bek to da past while livin in da present. B da best U can fer yr gf, family, frenz n life. Therez a reason y a couple get 2getha n parted. GOD wanz us to bang our head a few timez in life b4 meetin da rite person :) I live along wit a saying ~~~'Da beauty of life doesnt depend on how happy U r, but on how happy otherz can b becuz of U'... |
gentleman skit bang....don hang the phone....just try ur best to get it back or u just buy a cheappluck pc back to her lor..... :lol: :lol:Originally posted by ravis@Mar 1 2005, 16:45
My x called me up today asking for her pc which i took it for repair about 3 years back.................i gave it to my fren to change the motherboard till now i have not received it and my x is married...........WTF. I juz told her that i will try to give it back to her, she said o.k and asked how am i doing................i juz slamed the phone as usual............
Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 1 2005, 16:47 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Mar 1 2005, 16:47 ) --QuoteBegin-ravis
@Mar 1 2005, 16:45
My x called me up today asking for her pc which i took it for repair about 3 years back.................i gave it to my fren to change the motherboard till now i have not received it and my x is married...........WTF. I juz told her that i will try to give it back to her, she said o.k and asked how am i doing................i juz slamed the phone as usual............
gentleman skit bang....don hang the phone....just try ur best to get it back or u just buy a cheappluck pc back to her lor..... :lol: :lol:[/b][/quote] It's not the pc dude...............it's something else................dunno how to explain lah...............kinda sickening to think about her. At times we cannot be gentleman lah dude with this kinda girls |
dear guyz,