Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No. I Don't.

• Sometime loh..........

• Total voters
Originally posted by ravis@Mar 1 2005, 17:10
Yah! at least i had the chance to screw all her frens.....he he he he
wah...so good ar....terror lah bang....pass some of them to me....ravis bro....cannot kedekut mar.... :lol: :lol: :P

Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 1 2005, 17:14 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Mar 1 2005, 17:14 )
--QuoteBegin-ravis
@Mar 1 2005, 17:10

wah...so good ar....terror lah bang....pass some of them to me....ravis bro....cannot kedekut mar.... :lol: :lol: :P[/b][/quote]
Dude, u deserve a better one lah............before i went in got other people's name there already lah...............

Originally posted by ravis+Mar 1 2005, 17:17 -->
QUOTE (ravis @ Mar 1 2005, 17:17 )
Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 1 2005, 17:14
--QuoteBegin-ravis

wah...so good ar....terror lah bang....pass some of them to me....ravis bro....cannot kedekut mar.... :lol: :lol: :P

Dude, u deserve a better one lah............before i went in got other people's name there already lah............... [/b][/quote]
Oooo.... :lol: :lol: :lol: anyway enjoy while u can ......hahahahaha

Enjoy also got limit mah! cannot so much...............anyway.........thanks bro.........what a wonderfull world

Originally posted by buck-7+Mar 1 2005, 17:49 -->
QUOTE (buck-7 @ Mar 1 2005, 17:49 )
--QuoteBegin-ravis

but did you screw her? [/b][/quote]
hahaahahaha....this is quite sensitive ques for some guys.... :lol: :lol:

Ladies & gentleman, this is live and direct from KL/SBN......Yah dudes, did screw one of her fren lah.......and still screwing her. Looking for more of her frens......kinda pay back time lah.....if she gets to know.......she will look for taugeh tree and commit suicide

Originally posted by AE-86@Feb 18 2005, 10:28
my ex gf break with me on valentine days.....:( so sad....
So dude, do u hv a girlfren now since she broke off with u ?

Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 1 2005, 16:31
thanks gals...but i notice something strange...whenever u treat ur gals/guys good...then they will leave u 1 day...giving u some stupid reason....U TREAT ME TOO GOOD...I FEEL I M WRONG....what the FOOK is this...LETS PART BCOS I M NOT WORTH IT FOR U.....y huh??? sometimes i jam in this kind of answer i get then terus get ditch just like that....i donno what they wan so they won go away... i always give them best....caring,concern,anxious and nervous bout them... any anniversary,birthday or any special day...i will plan and give them the best...but what i get was BREAK UP~~~!!! :angry: :angry: ....sometimes i feel fed up.... they should feel lucky that their bf is not a playboy...or have affair with others.... SINCERE??? what is this....i don quite believe in this anymore...feel that i get cheated....QB and tohsan...hope u understand...and pls explain this...i m confused already....should give them best...bcos once u give them the best sure they go away 1 day just like last time i treat my few EX....
yeah...puki reasons from puki girls!!! :angry:

but still :( I miss her...

Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 1 2005, 16:31
thanks gals...but i notice something strange...whenever u treat ur gals/guys good...then they will leave u 1 day...giving u some stupid reason....U TREAT ME TOO GOOD...I FEEL I M WRONG....what the FOOK is this...LETS PART BCOS I M NOT WORTH IT FOR U.....y huh??? sometimes i jam in this kind of answer i get then terus get ditch just like that....i donno what they wan so they won go away... i always give them best....caring,concern,anxious and nervous bout them... any anniversary,birthday or any special day...i will plan and give them the best...but what i get was BREAK UP~~~!!! :angry: :angry: ....sometimes i feel fed up.... they should feel lucky that their bf is not a playboy...or have affair with others.... SINCERE??? what is this....i don quite believe in this anymore...feel that i get cheated....QB and tohsan...hope u understand...and pls explain this...i m confused already....should give them best...bcos once u give them the best sure they go away 1 day just like last time i treat my few EX....
Galz alwiz hv diz tot tat they r not good enuf fer their bf. Even I too think tat way.
When I'm wit my 1st ex...I hv diz situation b4. Y I think I'm not good enuf? Cuz he dun hv da initiative to excel n move fwd in career n life. I was wit him thru all da good n hard time n I juz got disappointed when he hv tat chance to excel where no 1 will b as lucky as he is to hv. Itz like he doesnt wanna move fwd cuz scare tat he screwed up n lost everythin including future plan he'd plan fer us. In another word, I think I'm in his way of exceling. So I decided to let him go. Sum kinda stupid thot fer a 20 yr old gal at tat time but he did it. He'z very successful in his family biz now. I did regretted fer more than 2 yrz after v broke off but thinkin back...I'm proud of him. V were no longer frenz tat time but recently v contacted each other bek n he'z not angry at me anymore. In fact v laugh at those stupid sacrificing stuff v both make in da past wheneva v talked on da phone. He'z grateful tat I din leave him when he'z in a downhill momentz n helped him a lot when v r 2getha. I'm happy tat he still remember n tat he'z havin everythin in life now. But no doubt, he'z still sayin I'm stupid to even sacrifice like tat n never tell him bout it...

Well...luvin & scarificing sum1 is never tiring at all........

Originally posted by ravis+Mar 1 2005, 22:19 -->
QUOTE (ravis @ Mar 1 2005, 22:19 )
--QuoteBegin-AE-86
@Feb 18 2005, 10:28

So dude, do u hv a girlfren now since she broke off with u ? [/b][/quote]
i got....a wonderful GF i have....i have been love her for 2years and 8months....shit.... b4 this she was my best friend gf..... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by QueenBee+Mar 2 2005, 08:44 -->
QUOTE (QueenBee @ Mar 2 2005, 08:44 )
--QuoteBegin-AE-86
@Mar 1 2005, 16:31

Galz alwiz hv diz tot tat they r not good enuf fer their bf. Even I too think tat way.
When I'm wit my 1st ex...I hv diz situation b4. Y I think I'm not good enuf? Cuz he dun hv da initiative to excel n move fwd in career n life. I was wit him thru all da good n hard time n I juz got disappointed when he hv tat chance to excel where no 1 will b as lucky as he is to hv. Itz like he doesnt wanna move fwd cuz scare tat he screwed up n lost everythin including future plan he'd plan fer us. In another word, I think I'm in his way of exceling. So I decided to let him go. Sum kinda stupid thot fer a 20 yr old gal at tat time but he did it. He'z very successful in his family biz now. I did regretted fer more than 2 yrz after v broke off but thinkin back...I'm proud of him. V were no longer frenz tat time but recently v contacted each other bek n he'z not angry at me anymore. In fact v laugh at those stupid sacrificing stuff v both make in da past wheneva v talked on da phone. He'z grateful tat I din leave him when he'z in a downhill momentz n helped him a lot when v r 2getha. I'm happy tat he still remember n tat he'z havin everythin in life now. But no doubt, he'z still sayin I'm stupid to even sacrifice like tat n never tell him bout it...

Well...luvin & scarificing sum1 is never tiring at all........ [/b][/quote]
anyway LOVE shouldn appear....but indeed exist.... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by QueenBee@Mar 2 2005, 11:05
Isk...takkan me? LOL
still ok lor...kinda boring in kl cos alone....no friends....all my friends all move back to hometown already.... :(

Originally posted by QueenBee@Mar 2 2005, 11:13
Oic...juz go out TT-ing then ;)
TT wif lot of ppl will make me paiseh....hahahahaha.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 2 2005, 10:54 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Mar 2 2005, 10:54 )
Originally posted by ravis@Mar 1 2005, 22:19
--QuoteBegin-AE-86

i got....a wonderful GF i have....i have been love her for 2years and 8months....shit.... b4 this she was my best friend gf..... :lol: :lol:[/b][/quote]
Hah! that's how i had my first girlfren also...............so no worries dude

Originally posted by ravis+Mar 2 2005, 11:21 -->
QUOTE (ravis @ Mar 2 2005, 11:21 )
Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 2 2005, 10:54
Originally posted by ravis@Mar 1 2005, 22:19
--QuoteBegin-AE-86

i got....a wonderful GF i have....i have been love her for 2years and 8months....shit.... b4 this she was my best friend gf..... :lol: :lol:

Hah! that's how i had my first girlfren also...............so no worries dude [/b][/quote]
yeah...i hope i won worried this gf much...bcos they just broke up 1day b4 CNY and i express my love on her 2nd day of CNY.... :lol: :lol: :lol: and i was shock that she also have some feeling towards me....hope thats good lor..... <_<