Do u still Loving ur Ex-GF?????

• Yes. I Do.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No. I Don't.

• Sometime loh..........

• Total voters
Well as for me, once in a blue moon i do recalled of my previous ex-gf. I was wondering how is she's doing, whether she's happy or not currently & dunno whether she's attached with another chap or not, if yes..... dunno whether the chap treating her well or not, bla bla bla bla bla.......
Aiya, it's a norm ler for both guy & ladies to miss their ex after some period of time. Dont u all agree?

Originally posted by nd4ever@Feb 22 2005, 22:19
Aiya, it's a norm ler for both guy & ladies to miss their ex after some period of time. Dont u all agree?
if she left me, u think she will think of me?

Originally posted by boggysv@Feb 22 2005, 23:51
if she left me, u think she will think of me?
Well, i would say she'll think & recall u during her silent time when she's alone without thinking anything. It's just simple psychology buddy. :)

Originally posted by boggysv+Feb 22 2005, 23:51 -->
QUOTE (boggysv @ Feb 22 2005, 23:51 )
--QuoteBegin-nd4ever
@Feb 22 2005, 22:19

if she left me, u think she will think of me? [/b][/quote]
Galz normally will mizz xpecially if dat gal left U. Think of U mebe cuz she regretted bla bla bla...

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 22 2005, 13:50
haih..........
juz think of lah......if i can marry w/ all of them...wonder how best is that feeling........woi.....
Jin,

Then again u will short of one of the following all the while:

1.Time
2.Money
3.Love
4.Fairness

One wifey already take up 90% of your time, what happen to the rest, for see and bonk only ah??? not fair right??

Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 23 2005, 09:02 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 23 2005, 09:02 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 22 2005, 13:50
haih..........
juz think of lah......if i can marry w/ all of them...wonder how best is that feeling........woi.....

Jin,

Then again u will short of one of the following all the while:

1.Time
2.Money
3.Love
4.Fairness

One wifey already take up 90% of your time, what happen to the rest, for see and bonk only ah??? not fair right?? [/b][/quote]
eh Jin u think u r wai siew poh ah? hahah I use to think like tat tooo hahah! but i agree v tohsan also loh cos u know lah gal very like to makan cuka!! ahahaha :P

Originally posted by AE-86@Feb 22 2005, 18:01
yesterday noon i fetch my ex-gf back home....she cried...and wish to start all over again wif me...but the currently i have a new gf already....i donno what to do... when i saw her crying i feel pity on her....i donno i m pity or love her...guys,do u ever met this kind of problem...my brain is totaly lost...somemore i so confused bout my job too....and suddenly so many things pops out.... :( :blink:
my opinions on ur case,you're pity on her n tht time her tears make ur heart to melts,on then same time u felt u're still in love with her,but the last decision is still depends on you.face the same case b4 too..sigh...my advice is make a wise choice for ur self,ur current gf n as well as ur ex too.all the best n take care.
:rolleyes:

Originally posted by Michael85+Feb 23 2005, 11:07 -->
QUOTE (Michael85 @ Feb 23 2005, 11:07 )
--QuoteBegin-AE-86
@Feb 22 2005, 18:01
yesterday noon i fetch my ex-gf back home....she cried...and wish to start all over again wif me...but the currently i have a new gf already....i donno what to do... when i saw her crying i feel pity on her....i donno i m pity or love her...guys,do u ever met this kind of problem...my brain is totaly lost...somemore i so confused bout my job too....and suddenly so many things pops out.... :( :blink:

my opinions on ur case,you're pity on her n tht time her tears make ur heart to melts,on then same time u felt u're still in love with her,but the last decision is still depends on you.face the same case b4 too..sigh...my advice is make a wise choice for ur self,ur current gf n as well as ur ex too.all the best n take care.
:rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
Michael,

This is my 2 kupang. As far as ur Ex is concern, whats the reason she become your Ex? go and recheck. If current GF is a good wife material then just cut it short and dump the Ex and stay away from her as far as possible, don waste anymore time with her, because no good for you and not fair for your current GF, must be fair u know!!

Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 23 2005, 14:46 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 23 2005, 14:46 )
Originally posted by Michael85@Feb 23 2005, 11:07
--QuoteBegin-AE-86

Michael,

This is my 2 kupang. As far as ur Ex is concern, whats the reason she become your Ex? go and recheck. If current GF is a good wife material then just cut it short and dump the Ex and stay away from her as far as possible, don waste anymore time with her, because no good for you and not fair for your current GF, must be fair u know!! [/b][/quote]
Aiya Tohsan...really agree wit yr point of view here hehe.

QB,

so today did you goto POrt KLang to throw mandarin orange or to get Mandarin Husband??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Then no need i think u already found what u want right?? :D

Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 23 2005, 15:49
QB,

how come suddenly u agreed with all the thing i said???just curious only, not sindir :D
Cuz itz da fact n I live wit da same point as well :P

Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 23 2005, 15:53
QB,

so today did you goto POrt KLang to throw mandarin orange or to get Mandarin Husband??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Then no need i think u already found what u want right?? :D
Nv go c or throw b4 ler.
2nite gonna meet up wit an old fren of mine.
Wat bout U?

QB,

my mandarin orange already picked by my wifey 5 years back, so now no need to throwloh unless i want another mistress to shorten my life then i will go :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tonite not going anywhere son need to wake up early tommorrow for kindergarden, basically just a normal day for old man like me!!! :D

Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 23 2005, 14:46 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 23 2005, 14:46 )
--QuoteBegin-AE-86

Michael,

This is my 2 kupang. As far as ur Ex is concern, whats the reason she become your Ex? go and recheck. If current GF is a good wife material then just cut it short and dump the Ex and stay away from her as far as possible, don waste anymore time with her, because no good for you and not fair for your current GF, must be fair u know!! [/b][/quote]
yesterday(wednesday) nite...she call me around 6.30pm and asking me to fetch her to cheras Tmn connaught pasar malam...so i agreed....and then after i fetch her and on the way to cheras at federal...my GF call me....and we talk a lot...my EX was around....all i can see is her face suddenly change to unhappy....i donno y...maybe jealous....but i don think she understand that i have a GF already.... after pasar malam...i send her back and late at nite when i was talking wif GF on the phone....my EX call up...bcos my preapid have waiting call so i on hold my GF call(she know my EX call) and my EX ask me what i m doing....and she will wake me up every morning to work...what does this mean??? sigh....althbough i have my GF call in the morning....both of them are doing this too... :( <_< :unsure:

Sigh...itz happenin over n over again. Meaning U indirectly put hope to her n she kinda misunderstood it in a way AND in a way, she is tryin her best to get U back.
Plz try to b fair to yr current GF.
Juz like watz being discussed in previous topic bout exez...U shudnt keep in touch wit her so much to prevent anythin. At 1st I dun really agree wit wat they sayz but now I understand WHY. If U ask around in here, most of them dun keep a close contact wit their EX cuz they dun wan anythin to effect their current relationship.
Tatz wat EX meanz. Do U think itz wise to call up yr EX whom has sum1 new n ask them if they still mizzez them? I dun think so.

Originally posted by AE-86+Feb 24 2005, 10:19 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Feb 24 2005, 10:19 )
Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 23 2005, 14:46
--QuoteBegin-AE-86

Michael,

This is my 2 kupang. As far as ur Ex is concern, whats the reason she become your Ex? go and recheck. If current GF is a good wife material then just cut it short and dump the Ex and stay away from her as far as possible, don waste anymore time with her, because no good for you and not fair for your current GF, must be fair u know!!

yesterday(wednesday) nite...she call me around 6.30pm and asking me to fetch her to cheras Tmn connaught pasar malam...so i agreed....and then after i fetch her and on the way to cheras at federal...my GF call me....and we talk a lot...my EX was around....all i can see is her face suddenly change to unhappy....i donno y...maybe jealous....but i don think she understand that i have a GF already.... after pasar malam...i send her back and late at nite when i was talking wif GF on the phone....my EX call up...bcos my preapid have waiting call so i on hold my GF call(she know my EX call) and my EX ask me what i m doing....and she will wake me up every morning to work...what does this mean??? sigh....althbough i have my GF call in the morning....both of them are doing this too... :( b][/quote]
Congratulation AE86!!! Way to go brother, now i salute you, u can have 2 GF in one go, don't you feel good to brack in front of friends, telling them u can score two at one go!!!

MY ADVISE DUMP HER(EX) BE FAIR TO YOUR CURRENT GF, IF YOUR CURRENT GF DO THIS TO YOU WILL U BE HAPPY!!!! GO FIGURE IT OUT DUDE!!! :rolleyes:

The moral of the story when it come to love u can't share with both, u can only choose one!!!