Idiot Drivers

yeah, the damn van was blocking my Gen2. I was in a hurry too, had to go back to offis after dinner. Everyone had to do overtime due to dateline.

I was damn angry with the van driver. Felt like taking my permanent marker pen and write a big "undek" before the word "P"

:mad:

Took this photo in PJ. This bloody van (WFD 8962) double parked and blocked my car from the back. There were plenty of parking lots around my car, and this stupid blardy van driver had to block my car. WTF?!!

This van belongs to a driving school (Pusat Memandu William). What kinda of farked-up driving school would this be if the driver himself is sooooo farked up??

William, from the stupid driving school, please close down your business, so that learners driver will not learn from your retarded teaching.

William, please attend a driving class becoz you are really stupid when it comes to driving and parking your car.

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/1213/dsc02445am.jpg[/URL]

is this at uptown area?

yeah, the damn van was blocking my Gen2. I was in a hurry too, had to go back to offis after dinner. Everyone had to do overtime due to dateline.

I was damn angry with the van driver. Felt like taking my permanent marker pen and write a big "undek" before the word "P"

:mad:

:rofl::rofl:
why not just add "uki" since he park like "uki" :stupid:

Just to share some info from LYN.....

While in McDonalds Shah Alam, this young scrawny punk drove his red sports car and parked in the middle of the two handicapped parking bays. So not only did he park in a space allocated for the Physically Challenged, he also took up two spaces for his precious car. I managed to snap a picture of him as he walked by:
http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/4322/img00154200810141259720.jpg

Me: Please don't park in the handicapped bay
Doofus: Huh?
Me: Are you physically challenged?
Doofus: No?
Me: Then why did you park there?
Doofus: Cannot ah?
Me: No!
Doofus: Who are you?
Me: Just a concerned citizen.
Doofus: So? ... Do what you have to do lah

Fine! So I took this picture:

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/2752/img00155200810141300711.jpg

WAH!! ..I feel like kicking his face already ..Nice car but bloody face and altitude ..what is he working as with those uniform

Just to share some info from LYN.....

While in McDonalds Shah Alam, this young scrawny punk drove his red sports car and parked in the middle of the two handicapped parking bays. So not only did he park in a space allocated for the Physically Challenged, he also took up two spaces for his precious car. I managed to snap a picture of him as he walked by:
http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/4322/img00154200810141259720.jpg

Me: Please don't park in the handicapped bay
Doofus: Huh?
Me: Are you physically challenged?
Doofus: No?
Me: Then why did you park there?
Doofus: Cannot ah?
Me: No!
Doofus: Who are you?
Me: Just a concerned citizen.
Doofus: So? ... Do what you have to do lah

Fine! So I took this picture:

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/2752/img00155200810141300711.jpg

hey he shows u innocent face la bro :rofl: his face oredi makes people annoy :rofl::rofl:

wah... got S2000 go to McD and park OKU area.... memang he is OKU in the head la... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

memang cacat... maybe he smell too much LP so that why he is abit cacat...

To the hamp sum retard driver in red shirt,

Since you like to occupy OKU spots, I wish one day you are gonna sit in a wheel chair...

http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/5583/retardr.jpg[/URL]