Idiot Drivers

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/Untitled-1-2.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/IMG00154-20081014-1259.jpg

P/S : For those who want the Retard fellow bigger pics..here u are..pls save it as i need to remove it from my photobucket asap cuz this a$$hole photo spoil my photobucket folders :thefinger:
Courtesy : http://yoonkit.blogspot.com

Just to share some info from LYN.....

While in McDonalds Shah Alam, this young scrawny punk drove his red sports car and parked in the middle of the two handicapped parking bays. So not only did he park in a space allocated for the Physically Challenged, he also took up two spaces for his precious car. I managed to snap a picture of him as he walked by:

Me: Please don't park in the handicapped bay
Doofus: Huh?
Me: Are you physically challenged?
Doofus: No?
Me: Then why did you park there?
Doofus: Cannot ah?
Me: No!
Doofus: Who are you?
Me: Just a concerned citizen.
Doofus: So? ... Do what you have to do lah

Fine! So I took this picture:

lol, in lyn if you read through the whole thread , got lots more . but this one stands out the most .lol

he is seriously damn famous now....if i can make a sticker for "Idiot of the year",

ill hunt his car down and stick it on the Windscreen with Super Glue.

how i wish i was in kl...hahahhaha

what the hell shirt is that guy wearing?

is that the company he works for, cuz i'm fucking ready to knock his teeth in.

Lampe Berger / SYN a.k.a Steven Yam Network ppl...

Haiiizz...SYN members...

Cyber,iz true under SYN member?Had look trought da pic's which had been crop n enlarge,it realy looks like SYN member but i realy duno they do have a uniform:hmmmm:if it iz,then U guy's can look for diz retarded bloke at MENARA HLA basement then.LB headquarter iz there waaaaat..

his face just show us how stupid he is...hehehehe

those kancil just use a slogan that perodua give to it.."sebijak anda" kakakakaka

Just to share some info from LYN.....

While in McDonalds Shah Alam, this young scrawny punk drove his red sports car and parked in the middle of the two handicapped parking bays. So not only did he park in a space allocated for the Physically Challenged, he also took up two spaces for his precious car. I managed to snap a picture of him as he walked by:
http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/4322/img00154200810141259720.jpg

Me: Please don't park in the handicapped bay
Doofus: Huh?
Me: Are you physically challenged?
Doofus: No?
Me: Then why did you park there?
Doofus: Cannot ah?
Me: No!
Doofus: Who are you?
Me: Just a concerned citizen.
Doofus: So? ... Do what you have to do lah

Fine! So I took this picture:

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/2752/img00155200810141300711.jpg

maybe he got ED

hahahah. chill laa wei. maybe he's an OKU after all. dick kenot stim edi. if dick kenot stim... for sure laa you'll be grumpy like him. mental also retarded edi. anything do also not right. ahahahahahahahahahahah.

i think the S2K car is from one big club one...but it is not popular i think...

i once meet with the club while driving in sunway area...all the car plate was 8282...every car exactly...and all sport car...there are malay and chinese member they all like white collar level...most of them wear formal wear and i personally think they look proud and like to show off...

horn him aa? u watchout wei. OKU driving s2k. got sticker 'beware... OKU driver will rev at anything' at the rear windscreen. muahahahahahahahah!