Yeap.... i saw it before. Last time, a taxi blocking the bus, so bus driver horning to taxi but taxi just roll down his window and show his Idiot finger. 

i saw 1 kelisa driver kena chase by a vios & been &^%&^ by the vios owner in kepong,the kelisa driver diam only
Duno u guys exprienced b4...there's sometimes at traffic light and i'm d 1st infront but once light turn to green....0.000001 sec the idiot behind u give a honk...wat for they doing like that? r u guys doing like that too?

someday ago im on petronas, i saw a van (nissan vannete if not mistaken) that speeding before the petrol machine, then suddenly stoped the car till the tyre make noise (like drift one).. a man comes out from the car then walk to the counter like a boss.. damn, i hate this kind of person..
i see from his rear window fristly. if he is still relaxing or wat, i'll horn like mad man! lolx
plant something in wall???? wat's that mean?
I also don't understand..which wall wor ??..

I believe in Karma , they will get it sooner or later..
...hahaha
...next time i take out yout honk,k? i mean shift gear also need time ma..rite?..my gf also say ; honk lan ar! honk!I believe in Karma , they will get it sooner or later..
1st at all... i dun/didn't honk ppl.... but get honk a few times at TTDi there... those fucking idiot...
...hahaha
...next time i take out yout honk,k? i mean shift gear also need time ma..rite?..my gf also say ; honk lan ar! honk![/QUOTE]

no la,she only garang who those idiot on road only....hehe...
wah.... sure she will garang to u oso.....:hmmmm:
ahem~! your words got 'born' inside wor...:hmmmm: