Idiot Drivers

seems like other myvi driver just make shame to another...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

saw too many myvi driving lke bull... changing lane without signal & not look at side mirror at all...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Bump: seems like other myvi driver just make shame to another...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

saw too many myvi driving lke bull... changing lane without signal & not look at side mirror at all...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

be careful of this retard, the driver likes to;

-weave in & out of traffic like a motorcycle
-hard acceleration & sudden braking
-switching lanes without using indicators at all
-driving dangerously while talking on the phone

• fagot.jpg
    fagot.jpg
    44.8 KB · Views: 115
be careful of this retard, the driver likes to;

-weave in & out of traffic like a motorcycle
-hard acceleration & sudden braking
-switching lanes without using indicators at all
-driving dangerously while talking on the phone

life too long for the driver. he wants to die earlier la.....

DSC00192.jpg

This driver came in to the OKU parking and got out of his car less than 30 second, first I thought he is "cacat" , so , i stood at a side looking at the car..The driver came out , So , I have another thought that the passenger is "Cacat"..When both came out of the car , both are healthy , can walk , got hands and leg..So , I guess their "Brain" is cacat..

I really can't understand these people lah. How can they manage to park their cars like that. How many times I tried also cannot but I'm not intending to be an idiot parker. When I saw this people who park like this. Like those park over the line, I will purposely park close it the driver door until he cannot open an inch, force him to crawl from the other side to get in....

I think we can print this out and bring along with us. Stick it to those idiot parker's car. Grab from SG's parking Idiot site.
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/PIdecal-Black_Red.jpg

good idea... ask the printer to use the thinnest paper and the most fragile( easy to tear into pieces one).... then we stick on the stupid cars' DRIVER SIDE WINDSCREEN.....muakakakaka... should be very fun to watch the owner slow slow......scrape and tear off the sticker..... we can bring popcorn and watch while giving encouragement and motivation... hahahaha.....
that should teach them a GOOD lesson!!!

haiya...loose, y u din take the pic of that sohai? i'm sure many of us would like to see his/her cacat face.

DSC00192.jpg

This driver came in to the OKU parking and got out of his car less than 30 second, first I thought he is "cacat" , so , i stood at a side looking at the car..The driver came out , So , I have another thought that the passenger is "Cacat"..When both came out of the car , both are healthy , can walk , got hands and leg..So , I guess their "Brain" is cacat..

last time i get hits on my 'ball', from out look, i'm healthy, but i'm really cacat in inside...:thefinger:

pls forgive my cacatness...:thefinger:

for the driver, being cacat is good.....the family member will spoon feed you, wheelchair you around, take you to toilet, and hire a indon maid to take care of you......:thefinger:

then give change to indon maid to torture u when she pissed off with ur family..

really? Indon maid soo weird oredi? Seem that we can't trust any1 thesedays....

Bump: really? Indon maid soo weird oredi? Seem that we can't trust any1 thesedays....

really? Indon maid soo weird oredi? Seem that we can't trust any1 thesedays....

Bump: really? Indon maid soo weird oredi? Seem that we can't trust any1 thesedays....

u can see he advert from Astro, keep try them, install the cctv to watch them & never trust them...

today on the way to Mine's.. this black wira suddenly swerve into my lane to overtake a motorbike, no singal.. nothing, plus so close to my car.. when i honk at the bigger, he roled down the wondow and gave 1 finger salute.. what an arrogant cunt!