Idiot Drivers

Yeap.... i saw it before. Last time, a taxi blocking the bus, so bus driver horning to taxi but taxi just roll down his window and show his Idiot finger. :smokin:

i saw 1 kelisa driver kena chase by a vios & been &^%&^ by the vios owner in kepong,the kelisa driver diam only

the vios driver scold the kelisa driver like mad man

Bump: the vios driver scold the kelisa driver like mad man

Duno u guys exprienced b4...there's sometimes at traffic light and i'm d 1st infront but once light turn to green....0.000001 sec the idiot behind u give a honk...wat for they doing like that? r u guys doing like that too?

Oh........ i dint, but i will gv a horn if more then 6seconds:biggrin:

someday ago im on petronas, i saw a van (nissan vannete if not mistaken) that speeding before the petrol machine, then suddenly stoped the car till the tyre make noise (like drift one).. a man comes out from the car then walk to the counter like a boss.. damn, i hate this kind of person..

i see from his rear window fristly. if he is still relaxing or wat, i'll horn like mad man! lolx

someday ago im on petronas, i saw a van (nissan vannete if not mistaken) that speeding before the petrol machine, then suddenly stoped the car till the tyre make noise (like drift one).. a man comes out from the car then walk to the counter like a boss.. damn, i hate this kind of person..

i see from his rear window fristly. if he is still relaxing or wat, i'll horn like mad man! lolx

Ya , after he heart attack only you know..

plant something in wall???? wat's that mean?

I also don't understand..which wall wor ??..

plant some 'anak hantu' or jampi jampi things la...:banghead::banghead:

I believe in Karma , they will get it sooner or later..

1 ah pek from sea park get his karma 2 yrs ago... he tot showing finger then can just go away... that day he meet with the 'mad dog'... hehhehee... after that, he settle by rm500....

1st at all... i dun/didn't honk ppl.... but get honk a few times at TTDi there... those fucking idiot...

Once you get on the road, everyone is a psycho driver accept you.

Bump: Once you get on the road, everyone is a psycho driver accept you.

1st at all... i dun/didn't honk ppl.... but get honk a few times at TTDi there... those fucking idiot...[/QUOTE]

wat a nice guy,jin..nvr honk ppl..i like u:love:...hahaha:puke:...next time i take out yout honk,k? i mean shift gear also need time ma..rite?..my gf also say ; honk lan ar! honk!

I believe in Karma , they will get it sooner or later..

1st at all... i dun/didn't honk ppl.... but get honk a few times at TTDi there... those fucking idiot...

wat a nice guy,jin..nvr honk ppl..i like u:love:...hahaha:puke:...next time i take out yout honk,k? i mean shift gear also need time ma..rite?..my gf also say ; honk lan ar! honk![/QUOTE]

bro... my car got no honk since last year's april....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

btw, ur gf damn garang wor... i scared garang ladies 1...:bawling::bawling::bawling:

no la,she only garang who those idiot on road only....hehe...

ahem~! your words got 'born' inside wor...:hmmmm:

born..??? bone.....??

no lah... i said the truth only ma... coz each gal i 1st meet, they will be very nice & polite 1... sooner & later.... their real face will appear towards somethings... then will come to u/me... thats why i scare ma...:bawling::bawling::bawling: