Forceful realtionships

Hahaha ... Knowing s_95 always has some ways to spice up a story ....

QuickRide, quickly elaborate..
it's partly Hokkien/Cantonese, rite??..
lu kong har mit..

ding ding ding...correct

b00n..u really too free but nice..gj at translation

s95, walao.. u somehow bring the evil part of me into real life :P

Attention all rempits.

Stay away from a satria owner with car plate number 95. Later become rempit kut teh then u know! No halal one ah!

rempit kut teh??? hahahaha But that's gonna be a cool dish. It should be better than nasi goreng kucing haha

s95. You should kill rempits mar. Then we open Zero To Hundred Kopi Tiam and sell rempit kut teh. haha..eyong..u must be 1st customer!

Ewww .... I wouldn't eat a Rempit ... What if they have some virus that turned me into a dumb f*ck like them ... Maybe just cook it, sell them back to the Rempit and make them double as f*cked ... hahaha ... Maybe they'll turned so stupidly daring and do superman with their face facing backwards, then we would have more Rempit meat to sell just like road kill ...

sell as pig food... :biggrin:

I think dispose accordingly, treated as BioHazard. Should put in large incinerator for proper reduction, Auswich-style ...

Cannot feed to pigs la ... After then slaughter and sell to Bak Kut Teh then how? What if s_95 eat BKT then turn into Satria Rempit we all sure mampui kau kau wor ...

eyong,
I don't wanna eat no rempit meat and the thing is that.... even if I eat rempit kut teh, I'll still be OK because I eat a lot of pork! hahahaha AntiDote, dude. hehehe

Should have a massive joint BKT and BBQ pork (siew yuk) tt somedays ... Then tapau some in car, if kena stop by police, pretend to eat the siew yuk and hand lesen and IC to the police ... See how he react ... Hahaha ...

I know how he will re-act.

Example:

You hand him license and IC. Policeman says,"You still got some can give me boh?"

Quickride,
I thought the cop will first say, "apa ni? Buat hal ka? Tepi ! (points finger to ask u to stop one side and then he walks over). Ada char siew ka?" hahaha

Something I could not understand, eating pork is not right but how about getting drunk on alcohol?

This is not religious but a social aspect. Under the Federal law, there is no act stating they can't drink alcohol or eat pork ... So the police can't really do anything. But under the syariah law, yes, they must abide to the teaching, be good, pray etc but allowed to marry and fuck 4 womens at the same time ...

eyong,
Won't you wanna fark 4 woman at the same time? hahaha thing is, you get to fark 4 woman at the same time, while eating roast pork and drinking liquor. hahaha

Wouldn't be able to choose between a nice siew yuk and some fine whiskey to 4 chicks though .... Maybe I can continue with my consumption while they consume on me instead .... hmmm ....

And nothing beats a good action movie to go with it .... Muuuuaaah Hahahaha ...

Something I could not understand, eating pork is not right but how about getting drunk on alcohol?

This is not religious but a social aspect. Under the Federal law, there is no act stating they can't drink alcohol or eat pork ... So the police can't really do anything. But under the syariah law, yes, they must abide to the teaching, be good, pray etc but allowed to marry and fuck 4 womens at the same time ...

Seriously, this proves why most of them dont have any savings. They fuck 4 women at the same time thus producing babies at the same time/same day thus wasting all their money on pampers and char siew and liquor. :P I know this guy who got married 3 times with 3 wifes who he has to pay a rental for a room for each of his wife thus meaning RM350 per roomx3=RM1050. Just the rental alone would be able to ruin their lifes. Seriously, I've seen some of them eat char siew pao because I was working at coffee shop and they came and bought char siew pao and ate it at the coffee shop o.o