Idiot Drivers

mine not same,mine is old junk yr 93 SEG...

Idiot Singaporean driver. This MPV really is a bastard, I was on my way back to my office and its lunch hour so the road was quite jam due to construction. This kaisu fellow just cut Q from the left even he knows the jam is not going to move an inch. Really stupid and 100% confirm kaisu attitude.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00136.jpg

DSC00927.jpg

hahahaha...what a sight!!
A cone on the kelisa.....Better put 2 cones, make the car looks like it's growing horns....

Better yet, should have apply glue between the roof of the car and the cone. Sure fire to get attention. hahahahaha

Idiot Singaporean driver. This MPV really is a bastard, I was on my way back to my office and its lunch hour so the road was quite jam due to construction. This kaisu fellow just cut Q from the left even he knows the jam is not going to move an inch. Really stupid and 100% confirm kaisu attitude.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC00136.jpg

hmm... i do this too man... jam or no jam, im always cut Q one..
idiot then idiot lor... :stupid:

hahahaha...what a sight!!
A cone on the kelisa.....Better put 2 cones, make the car looks like it's growing horns....

Better yet, should have apply glue between the roof of the car and the cone. Sure fire to get attention. hahahahaha

The kelisa parked less than 2 metres from a sharp 90 degree corner thus making it hard for other vehicles to pass.

The cone and notes were placed by the security guards.
The note(s) were glued (seriously) to the windshield.

When the driver finally got there, he removed the cone, almost accidently got hit by a car when he attempted to open the doors, honked, and finally, drive away while revving like mad to show anger.

Yes.

The pink notes are still glued to the windshield as he drives by.

guys... when i 1st came to new zealand .. i though most people here are very nice .. but sadly..there also some idiot drivers here ...

notice the 4wd veheicle's owner was in the car waiting for the car who blocked his wa to move away

Image257.jpg

and look at this..poor proche owner who cant afford to get a 911 parked (stucked)on the exptr space for public buses to turn into the bus stop...

Image258.jpg

can u guys notice the yellow in front of the car..? tht's the bus top box.. (ignore the guy there..tht's my fren..he was just laughing at the porche)

Image259.jpg

I once saw this happened in citibank.

Cones were placed at the Citibank entrance nearest to Niko hotel. This is so that people won't park there to go in and do their payments. Then, this audi a4 drove slowly... went between those cones and just stopped there. The guard came over and waited to see if he's just letting someone down. The driver was alone. He came out of the car and stood for a while beside his own car. Then he closed the car door and started to move towards the citibank entrance. The guard came and told him that he can't park there. The driver turned his head and looked at the guard, and continued walking. As he walked further, the guard raised his voice saying that he can't park there. The driver turn back his head and looked forward, armed the car alarm and just walked into the bank.

I wanted to shout foul words at the pig driver. Then take a cone and smash his wind screen. Then, I remembered one thing.... "I'm also a malaysian ma, tarak kisah la. sebab malaysian mesti ada itu tidapa attitude". So... fark it and I just walked away. Next time, I'll rob him, take his wallet and all his keys and whatever he has, and then throw all his cards and money all over the place. Then take his car keys and fling it into the main road as far away as possible. Before I leave, grab his hand, swing him few rounds and smash his head into his car windows.

this is a normal sight i guess.. but it's still a pain in the ass.. lol:thefinger:

MBG 3303 @ MMU Carpark

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1426/1451750037_f148aeb8a3.jpg

DSC00233.jpg

MCCB Waja owner.

Genting parking.....tiew...'she ng qit meh?'....rushing to giv money to uncle lim??? really think his car is asia's BMW???

saw tis kinda bastard few time in genting,normally will teach them some lesson.

to those ppl who dunno how to park nicely: make sure ur spare tyre hv enuf air pressure & get to know more painting shop...

I remember there was once when i was driving, and stoped at a junction. There were so many cars on the main road passing by, so i waited patiently for the road to clear so that i can turn on to the main road. All of a sudden, the car behind me horned me like hell "hoOOONNN...!!!" and it was a long horn..if it wa s short norn i don mind lah ..coz mayb the person accidently push on the horn but this 1 is diferent. I was so pissed and din care about it. after 2 minutes, he did that stupid horn again , on the rear view mirrow, i saw him puting up his hand as in "move it lah" . As i was driving a 4wd, and that guywas driving iswara, his bonet is like under my rear bumper, i really feel like wanna reverse til i can "climb'up to his windscreen, but i said, it'sok forget abt it. And again, he did that stupid horn..this time i couldnt stand it,i wind dowm the mirror and put out a middle finger to him. He came down from the car and asked me "kau mau kena tumbuk kah?" Then i said "kalau berani tumbuk lah..polis station dekat sajah mah" . Then he said "kenapa kau tidak jalan tadi? buta kah?" i sadi "Kau lah yang buta..kau tak nampak banyak kereta kah"? kalau kau mau jalan pergi mati kau overtake saya then jalan terus läh bodoh!!!" bluddy hell .. i was holding a a stick in my car tht time really feel like wanna break his head man..luckily i calmed down.

Then he walked away and gt back into his car. I dunoo whether any1 of seen these kind of IDIOT DRIVER or not. But sometimes, no matter wat happnes, we still need to calm down. Hehe .. :p

I remember there was once when i was driving, and stoped at a junction. There were so many cars on the main road passing by, so i waited patiently for the road to clear so that i can turn on to the main road. All of a sudden, the car behind me horned me like hell "hoOOONNN...!!!" and it was a long horn..if it wa s short norn i don mind lah ..coz mayb the person accidently push on the horn but this 1 is diferent. I was so pissed and din care about it. after 2 minutes, he did that stupid horn again , on the rear view mirrow, i saw him puting up his hand as in "move it lah" . As i was driving a 4wd, and that guywas driving iswara, his bonet is like under my rear bumper, i really feel like wanna reverse til i can "climb'up to his windscreen, but i said, it'sok forget abt it. And again, he did that stupid horn..this time i couldnt stand it,i wind dowm the mirror and put out a middle finger to him. He came down from the car and asked me "kau mau kena tumbuk kah?" Then i said "kalau berani tumbuk lah..polis station dekat sajah mah" . Then he said "kenapa kau tidak jalan tadi? buta kah?" i sadi "Kau lah yang buta..kau tak nampak banyak kereta kah"? kalau kau mau jalan pergi mati kau overtake saya then jalan terus läh bodoh!!!" bluddy hell .. i was holding a a stick in my car tht time really feel like wanna break his head man..luckily i calmed down.

Then he walked away and gt back into his car. I dunoo whether any1 of seen these kind of IDIOT DRIVER or not. But sometimes, no matter wat happnes, we still need to calm down. Hehe .. :p

nice one bro! lotsof time kena like this.. once the driver 'in front of' me got pissed because one drive 'behind' me honk his horn like nobody's business.. so he came down went to my car and knock my mirror politely, so i wind down my mirror, he said "Apa hal horn horn, jam lah bro!".. and i was like.......zzzzzzz "Abang, kereta belakang lah!":rofl: .. n then the driver 'behind' me honk again.. this time sooooo long wan.. so the driver 'in front of' me that thought it was me who honked, straight away rushed to the car 'behind' me and gave middle finger:thefinger: straight at the 'behind' driver and tumbuk his mirror.. after that the 'behind' driver shut up and never honk again.. lol.. so the 'in front driver' came to me.. and "Sorry sorry bang! saya ingat awak tadi.. saya penat baru balik kerja.. kurang ajar punya kereta belakang":rofl: :rofl:

amalmuahahax,
haha ...!! man that's so funny la .. i think he was really under preasure at work man..kesian him lah.. and kesian you also man..!! so innocent haha..!!