Idiot Drivers

Unfortunately I don't have the money/luxury to be able to do that (having a car just for weekend).

Because you are driving the luxury daily adi bro hahaha!

Like what vr2turbo said, your car adi worth more than my 3 cars at home :rofl:
Kancil, Kelisa and old corolla. Old corolla is weekend car hahaha

Well, still means got daily drive and weekend car, don't care what make, how old etc. etc.....:rofl:

best of all, a car that we could really own, full payment made.

No need paying installment every month....

best of all, a car that we could really own, full payment made.

No need paying installment every month....

Ya, one of the reason why I bought the kancil and sold off the BLM. hahaha!
A bit berat hati, cuz took good care of the BLM and no problems at all.

My X is not that luxury la. Lexus/BMW/Mercs are luxury.

Yeah, I mean I also want to have a real performance car for the weekend like an Evo or something, but haven't been able to really commit myself to just do it due to always thinking about the future and other commitments. Maybe should really adopt Nike slogan, "Just do it!".

Btw lately I saw a few kancil/kelisa driving like nuts man, zigzag, zipping in and out and in between lanes! Just crazy. :stupid:

Yeah, I mean I also want to have a real performance car for the weekend like an Evo or something, but haven't been able to really commit myself to just do it due to always thinking about the future and other commitments. Maybe should really adopt Nike slogan, "Just do it!".

Btw lately I saw a few kancil/kelisa driving like nuts man, zigzag, zipping in and out and in between lanes! Just crazy. :stupid:

Ah! The real weekend car, but there an owner of a Supra that drives to the place i work everyday lol.

*Definitely the kelisa u see zig zagging is not me lol!

Btw lately I saw a few kancil/kelisa driving like nuts man, zigzag, zipping in and out and in between lanes! Just crazy
. :stupid:

Next time take pic of driver, we see if it is bro. SF or not?......hhahahhahahhaa:biggrin:

Ah! The real weekend car, but there an owner of a Supra that drives to the place i work everyday lol.

*Definitely the kelisa u see zig zagging is not me lol!

Yeah I know. I actually consider to trade off my X with an Evo IX and use it as a daily car, but most of my friends and most importantly the home finance minister disagree! Only my boys support me on this idea! :bawling:

Next time take pic of driver, we see if it is bro. SF or not?......hhahahhahahhaa:biggrin:

Wah no chance bro, they're just way too fast and small, just in a few seconds already several cars ahead of me!

Yeah I know. I actually consider to trade off my X with an Evo IX and use it as a daily car, but most of my friends and most importantly the home finance minister disagree! Only my boys support me on this idea! :bawling:

Wah no chance bro, they're just way too fast and small, just in a few seconds already several cars ahead of me!

You will need the Evo to catch the kancil.....hhahahhahaha

Fuh! if that kancil got siput then even faster.....:biggrin:

You will need the Evo to catch the kancil.....hhahahhahaha

Fuh! if that kancil got siput then even faster.....:biggrin:

It's their small size that makes them able to zip around the traffic in between lanes & cars leh! Coz that time the traffic is medium, not jam and still continuously flowing but at mid speeds only (maybe around 50-60kph).
Naah I would not bother to catch crazy idiots like those, not worth my time and risk my car some more.

It's their small size that makes them able to zip around the traffic in between lanes & cars leh! Coz that time the traffic is medium, not jam and still continuously flowing but at mid speeds only (maybe around 50-60kph).
Naah I would not bother to catch crazy idiots like those, not worth my time and risk my car some more.

buy a kancil, install a bigger siput and catch the zipping kancil....

I just started work at a new place after cny.my commute is less than 5 km but the idiot driver i encounter is more than my last commute of 20km++.maybe its due to town area.

cutting cue is the most rampant item.they just look so innocent when doing it and its all the same face doing it every morning.

when its time to go back...all the same face oso sticking to my butt impatiently like i am hogging.dude, there are rows of car in front of us and we will be stuck here for at least 15 min to wait for our turn to go past the traffic light 1 km ahead.

soo stressful...lucky my new place got covered parking,lovely ladies and above all,my 1.8 is behaving like it should after a long rest.
it compensate the nonsense i have to go through during commute to work.

Town/city driving is like that loh! Got from bad to worse. Bikes running red lights, nowadays some cars do that too.
My major problem is Jalan Templer Roundabout to Old Klang road. Every time it gets stuck with traffic, every one wants to inch in and out, but please let those going out move first, then there is more space. Those that inch in already blocking those inching out. Most of the time those inching out already put on their signal yet a lot of kaisu still block them....:banghead:

Town/city driving is like that loh! Got from bad to worse. Bikes running red lights, nowadays some cars do that too.
My major problem is Jalan Templer Roundabout to Old Klang road. Every time it gets stuck with traffic, every one wants to inch in and out, but please let those going out move first, then there is more space. Those that inch in already blocking those inching out. Most of the time those inching out already put on their signal yet a lot of kaisu still block them....:banghead:

Agreed.
I dont understand why Malaysian just simply does not want to give way to others even on proper driving.
Even when stuck in stuck and go is also like that.
Its not like the other person is cutting que,he just need to turn at the junction....