Idiot Drivers

Another one spotted at Shah Alam.. GPO.. damn selfish..

• IMG-20110428-00025.jpg
    IMG-20110428-00025.jpg
    351.3 KB · Views: 174
Another one spotted at Shah Alam.. GPO.. damn selfish..

Hate this type of bastard the most...adi not enough parking space,
this buggers just can't park properly...either they are blardy blind
to actually see where is the parking line, or just dunno how to park
properly according to the parking box...:mad::mad::mad:

It happen last week on the way back to kinrara..went turning in to Kinrara Sirim site this stupid Kancil Blue Color from secong lane cut in to the first lane so i flash him and he slow down his car and move like turtle..then i over took him from the inside lane...wah then he lan si horn me and fuck me some more then this idiot follow me all the way back home...this kind of STUPID FUCKING IDIOT...do wrong still wanna LANSI PPL...go back and get ur license redo lah....dont drive out become TAIKO...Will try to remember his plate number.....

Noticed the 2 car beside him?.... all very close to the line aldy.
Cause and effect?

Dont' think so.. The parking at Shah Alam Post Office is rather tight and got limited spaces.. somemore that person park like this.. pure negligence..

i tink he/she scared other people open door and will kena his/her car...
so wat da hell...take 2 parking space lor...its FREE WAT and no one jaga the parking...
well i call it PURE SELFISH... :thefinger:

It happen last week on the way back to kinrara..went turning in to Kinrara Sirim site this stupid Kancil Blue Color from secong lane cut in to the first lane so i flash him and he slow down his car and move like turtle..then i over took him from the inside lane...wah then he lan si horn me and fuck me some more then this idiot follow me all the way back home...this kind of STUPID FUCKING IDIOT...do wrong still wanna LANSI PPL...go back and get ur license redo lah....dont drive out become TAIKO...Will try to remember his plate number.....
i also kena like this while uturn (infront shell) at Sekolah Menengah Chong Hwa Gombak here.. one Vios cut que and came really closed beside me.. want to cut que, just cut la, why so closed to my car? want to hit me ah? horn him and told him (using bahasa isyarat) he too near beside my car.. then he show me nice finger he have.. after uturn i stop infront him. go outside my car and asked him to talk2 outside.. suddenly he became too polite.. "sorry bro being rude at u just now.." after he said sorry, then ok la.. after that i told him "nevermind, but before u show ur nice finger to someone, think 1st why ppl horn at u.. then think using ur brain why.. dont think using ur f*cking arse" then i drove away..

i did dat and the fellow said..."abistu nak ckp slh saya la?" almost smack his face when he said like dat...hahahaha!
i stopped cuz dat moron stopped at the road side...bloody moron...his fault and still want to blame me and even dare to stopped at the roadside?!
lucky my fren called me and i just answered the phone and drive away.... :driver:

4AFE smoke 1jz/RB25 Frontier

Sorry I do not have shots. But just want to share a story that happened today. I was driving along the highway when got this nissan frontier came rushing from behind. I was on right lane. Both lanes were slow moving traffic. So he was poking my back like a faggot. Poke, back off, poke, back off. I was like wtf? For what he did that? Its not that I don;t want to move. It's slow on both sides! And his BOV sound was like kepish... kepish.... kepish behind me... I kept wondering confused how come this diesel truck got BOV sound? And they way he catch up and accelerate is just so amazing! Damn torquey truck... Then came an opening on the left lane and we entered a 3 lane area. I quickly stepped the gas and move to the left lane as it was empty. He tailgated and followed wanting to overtake. So I stomp on the pedal at 4th gear at 80km/h. I thought I'm farked this time man. Sure will get overtaken because I didn't downshift to 2nd. But luckily, I quickly moved to a place where the lanes on both sides were blocked. He couldn't overtake.

And after that I reached the traffic light before him. I was on farthest left lane he was on the farthest right. Really wasted couldn't see his priceless face! At this time, I jsut realised that the frontier must have had an engine transplant of a 1JZ or RB25. I am thinking 1JZ is most probable. Because a number of people do that here instead of the more superior 2JZ. RB25/26 are also quite rare.

Conclusion, in a city, a high powered car doesn't necessarily make a person the king. Braking techniques, proper estimation and exploitation of gaps, timing is very important. Not boasting. Just really want to release anger by that son of a...
Of course I admit, if 1 on 1 in a drag race, I'll be long gone from the start.

Veloc said:
4AFE smoke 1jz/RB25 Frontier

Sorry I do not have shots. But just want to share a story that happened today. I was driving along the highway when got this nissan frontier came rushing from behind. I was on right lane. Both lanes were slow moving traffic. So he was poking my back like a faggot. Poke, back off, poke, back off. I was like wtf? For what he did that? Its not that I don;t want to move. It's slow on both sides! And his BOV sound was like kepish... kepish.... kepish behind me... I kept wondering confused how come this diesel truck got BOV sound? And they way he catch up and accelerate is just so amazing! Damn torquey truck... Then came an opening on the left lane and we entered a 3 lane area. I quickly stepped the gas and move to the left lane as it was empty. He tailgated and followed wanting to overtake. So I stomp on the pedal at 4th gear at 80km/h. I thought I'm farked this time man. Sure will get overtaken because I didn't downshift to 2nd. But luckily, I quickly moved to a place where the lanes on both sides were blocked. He couldn't overtake.

And after that I reached the traffic light before him. I was on farthest left lane he was on the farthest right. Really wasted couldn't see his priceless face! At this time, I jsut realised that the frontier must have had an engine transplant of a 1JZ or RB25. I am thinking 1JZ is most probable. Because a number of people do that here instead of the more superior 2JZ. RB25/26 are also quite rare.

Conclusion, in a city, a high powered car doesn't necessarily make a person the king. Braking techniques, proper estimation and exploitation of gaps, timing is very important. Not boasting. Just really want to release anger by that son of a...
Of course I admit, if 1 on 1 in a drag race, I'll be long gone from the start.

You should put a sticker "I may slow back you still behind of me" lol

People that never think of others...was on my way to work last week...normal lah heavy JAM in MEX highway...everybody was rushing to work...This HYBRID driver drive like the car no Battery cause he drive damn slow and was 4-5 cars behind the front....wanna be GREEN the dont drive car loh

• Picture 013.jpg
    Picture 013.jpg
    60.5 KB · Views: 206
:hmmmm: maybe he just let the engine and engaged transmission did the work, without pressing the accelerator pedal. Plus, there were bumper-to-bumper queue in front of him. This style is good/efficient to save some fuel (during traffic jamn).

TBH, me myself always do the same especially during peak hours jamn at LDP :biggrin:
no point to accelerate and then have to press the brake pedal during bumper-to-bumper jamn. :dontknow:

Haha....His car oredi save fuel d...:driver:.. Not to mention he is not using fuel at all...this pic I took was the time he starting to drive bit faster...well mayb his not in a hurry like me...but really he is annoying d....haha....

yes...i did dat last time...during bumper to bumper traffic jam...
i guess other cars at other lane take advantage and get in front of me...
i dun mind but the car behind me was damn pissed off with me cause letting cars getting in front of us... :hmmmm:
he even honked me and overtake me recklessly.... :stupid: like wanabe stunt driver in fast n furious.
btw...i was in the middle lane...in the end i met that car again in nkve highway...caught in the traffic again...and later he just zig zag and dissapear...

moral of the story...if u get out early there's no need for rushing...hahaha...