Idiot Drivers

SF : eh....when did u take pics of my car? hehe....

Oh it was you...I didn't know Danz will park like this :rofl: :laugh: LOL!!!

DSC01076.jpg

ahaha...its not me then.......
jez jk la....its memang not my car...but i used to dream of owning this E30

waa this has gone out from topic wey....

topic was set as idiot driver maaa. later plp burn this forum one leeehh..

hope bmw fan not offended by this

bro too many idiot driver around. later if i spot & snap them sure ni.
in conclusion for the bus accident, public transport unreliable & government need to take action. my condolence to those who lost love one. :(

Sorry no pictures or case of Idiot driving/parking to share here. But I encountered something equally idiot as well. Probably idiot of the century.

This guy wrapped his whole kancil exterior with leather. Waffle design black leather. I was like WTF? WTHF? Imean I'm not sure it is genuine leather or not. But still. How to maintain? It looks nice but i think it totally insults human intelligence to consider practicality! Hope it will last him 6 months with all the rain and shine.

All show no go...

i think that cow car more ngam in pimp my ride thread loh...but then...maybe show car? impossible use real leather. no cow is that fat!

last night a WHITE CIVIC FD2 bearing number "W**3189" or something like that (*forgot coz not write down the number) almost getting me killed last night at LDP interchange to sunway....

as i riding my kapcai bike (*loud pipe n bright lights also cannot help these idiot think and drive properly) coming from LDP toll heading towards sunway pyramid-LDP interchange....

as i'm taking left i saw that a car stopped at small bustop just before the interchange-traffic light...as i'm coming nearer he suddenly taking right to negotitate road barrier for going into the LDP flyover (as he stopped at the bustop...the bustop was slightly past the road divider barrier)

-even with my soft-race compound tyre which is more expensive than typical car tyre schreeching due to emergency brakes much needed to avoid collision....even while i'm racing in a track i couldn't make my front tyre schreeching gasping for bite to slow/stop....

-supposed to be if he wanted to continue his journey using LDP to jambatan "pulaupinang" he shud be taking the traffic light and go straight instead of trying to negotiate that plastic road divider....

well..idiot was trully idiot.....please grow up....your girlfriend not impressed with your stupid act la weh...go read back driving school roadbook guide

Well another little monster trying to cut que..haihh..
so many meters woo at tiang A..takuttt:afraid:

• idiot dreba 3.JPG
    idiot dreba 3.JPG
    63.2 KB · Views: 220
i do give him finger.....

i angkat kaki to avoid hitting his car....

lucky no my hp was sliding phone..hard to take picture....

if install onboard cam on my helmet sure all viewers pening...coz my head always turning around looking for danger to avoid.... :biggrin:

by the way..maybe 5days late...but i'm wishing all those idiot driver becomes smarter and know how to use their brain properly while driving/riding.... :adore:

gomen worker ar? 70% went to restroom in the office shake balls only & when hungry go pow people action like doin work.

WAHH...so rajin of u ar come up wif that statistic...not all of them like that la bro...n not all non-gov ppl perangai like angels...

guess somebody felt the heat, point & raised hand in admitting own self on subject? hmmm pity

did i ever mentioned anyone or my self perfect? :idea: guess not.

unless you wanna give more realistic statistic to it? do tell:listen:.

if one felt the heat it does make sense. my bad!

which department your in? im intrested to let you hear what 70% of your department are doin, that your jusa / terus grade chief will admit department :sleep: incompetency.

sorry :adore: it went of primary topic.