TRAFFIC

damn...lowbandwidth...be patient guys...

it'll be up again once it reaches the new month...heheh

sorry bout that...

anyone see the red waja in the latest traffic mag?

know where to get that grille?

Originally posted by delimaputih@Mar 14 2005, 22:04
the avanza done by diny...
[snapback]817474[/snapback]​

So I reckon the other reviews on new cars are done by diny as well? They are pretty good, kudos to him. Except the one on the scooby, that's not his is it? That one looks a lot like a plagiarised piece.

fuh...superb n gorgeous la this hannah tan...i can't elaborate more...make my heart pumps faster la this amoi...fuh...finger lickin' good...heheh...

delimaputih....
maybe u can add on a nice big sized poster of the next girl who's goin 2 pose in ur next issue???

or hey....a nice big sized poster of any car will do...

either way......traffic's still the best :lol:

Originally posted by fahmyzs@Mar 9 2005, 16:24
batter grabit b4 it's too late.....
haahahah..

i wanna grab hannah tan..can arr?

delimaputih,
u post it everything aa...
hahah.. later people juzz gonan print out from here and read....
I bet u were right..I can't sleep already lor.. :P
[snapback]802944[/snapback]​

err... hallo... TRAFFIC crew... when is the latest issue coming out?

*cannot wait to see face in magazine already*

Hey guys...new edition came out.......wow got jap chicks...... :D , got mine already......

hmmm

hmmm, i'm surprised tom didn't delete this topic because he deleted my topic when i posted the topic that the new traffic mag is out. moreover, i was just informing ppl and not being paid to inform ppl...

Finally come out already? i tot they bankrupt already haha..jkjk.

So fast? I'll be hunting for it later.