Alwiz loved seeing those rims on tv. Think it's cool. didn't know it only cost 3.6k. Expected it to cost a lot more. On tv those rappers always say theirs cost like US20,000 or something. Make sure you add on hydraulics okay!! :lol:
Hey...no problem dude...alwiz open for discussions...hmm.....the wad'ya think of low lips n skirtings n a'lil wide body to accomodate the bling's..? ooh...the sunroof add-on will be a bonus when im richer..hhehe....thx for ur comment yea..~ :lol: :lol:Originally posted by antaras@Dec 17 2004, 11:09
promote stuffs eh? haha... good good... the kits really kick ass ler... hmmm but if yellow colour... from the liltle image in my brain now, the bling bling and the colour don't really match ler... i think maybe black/white/purple or maybe PINK will do the job! ya thinking of becoming a pimp mobile? then PINK is a must!!! hahaha... just kidding there... anyway, these are just the small image in my brain... don shoot me if it ain't good for you... hahaha... :P
hahaha...exactly like 'pimp my ride'... B) add hydraulics ar...can qua...but probably do it when i convert it to project car. :P ..rite now,jus wanna make it look good on the streets..since my car colour is yellow edi :D ...im not really into speed but of course gotta travel topspeed at least 120km/h or 140km/h la...im comfortable wz det speed enuf....i hope the spinners can take that speed... :unsure:Originally posted by wildz@Dec 17 2004, 10:57
Alwiz loved seeing those rims on tv. Think it's cool. didn't know it only cost 3.6k. Expected it to cost a lot more. On tv those rappers always say theirs cost like US20,000 or something. Make sure you add on hydraulics okay!! :lol:
Whoa....when u mentioned PINK*..i remember couple of days back,i yam cha in darus SS15...i saw this striking PINK satria...me thinks its 1.3 turbo...but the air scoop like kancil wan....if im not mistaken..i think i knoe who it belongs to...but...WA...~! STRIKING PINK weii~! :blink: i also wanna find out how i can get my hands on the promote bonnet..Originally posted by antaras@Dec 17 2004, 11:09
promote stuffs eh? haha... good good... the kits really kick ass ler... hmmm but if yellow colour... from the liltle image in my brain now, the bling bling and the colour don't really match ler... i think maybe black/white/purple or maybe PINK will do the job! ya thinking of becoming a pimp mobile? then PINK is a must!!! hahaha... just kidding there... anyway, these are just the small image in my brain... don shoot me if it ain't good for you... hahaha... :P
Originally posted by PocketRocket+Dec 17 2004, 10:22 -->
QUOTE (PocketRocket @ Dec 17 2004, 10:22 ) --QuoteBegin-mafia_boyz
@Dec 17 2004, 07:32
Rocket... in the bling world.. speed is not important... class... elegant and showing off is what bling mean...in the bling sense getting from point A to B slowest possible possible cruising... what do you want? bling or racy ?
I wan looks n cruise.. :lol: :lol: but how ar..if i late for work...i cant fly edi lar...rite? so i gotta balance 'wants' and 'necessities' :P of course i wan my car to look good...ya think those rims will look good on yellow satria....? i have doubt ler...but i wanna see if there's any chance i can change that mind set...thx for ur help.. [/b][/quote] I think if you change your colour of your satria and get some decent body kit and lower your suspesion i think it would look like the boom.. in my imagination...but make sure got to be at least 17" rims me bro.. if not.. waste of money... and time.. small rims dun fit with spinners...i've seen peugeot 206 and 306 with spinners in the UK and they look sweet.... with the right combination of colour,rims and bodykit you'll get heads turning.. trust my word.. |
HAiya.....to much TVlah u....Originally posted by polyxtroy@Dec 16 2004, 21:49
PLease god nooooooooooooooo.................... It looks so rice..