TRAFFIC

thanks for the word endless, we'll put this into consideration...

heheh...

hannah this and hannah that...on every page... till kingdome comes? don't think so matey...

maybe once in a while can la...and i'm pretty sure she will be in other motor mag from now onwards too...

Originally posted by koolspyda+Mar 11 2005, 13:45 -->
QUOTE (koolspyda @ Mar 11 2005, 13:45 )
--QuoteBegin-si|verfish
@Mar 11 2005, 13:29
I'll do it for free if you don't mind. I just want some special "extras" every now and then

"Extra" in getting close to Hannah?? :lol:

delima, i suppose the red over black booboo is not really that bad considering "every male Traffic reader" really wanted the pictures spread on HT than to "read" . sorry guys but come on, be honest:D

BTW what is there to read about HT when so many "experts" here :lol: for comments of her eyes, built, size, beauty, etc

Oh, if i every have a secret project car, can i have Hannah Tan ?
with her as an exclusive picture spread? heheh :rolleyes: :P :P :D

damn [/b][/quote]
Ahem...I'd be happy enough with exclusive pictures and stuff, but getting close would be an added perk. :P

Ok, this is me being honest. Yes, I do read the interview. B)

We should all stop this shameless worshiping of "The Goddess" and get back to the topic at hand which is the latest copy of Traffic. My bad for starting the Hannah Fever.

Originally posted by si|verfish@Mar 11 2005, 14:25
We should all stop this shameless worshiping of "The Goddess" and get back to the topic at hand which is the latest copy of Traffic. My bad for starting the Hannah Fever.
HT, spank him for being sooo naughty. :lol:

sad.. she is taken... but ..aaarrrrgggggghhhhhhhhhh... darn cute... i saw her at latte@8 also DARN CUTE!!

edited..some dont feel comfortable wif that word.. soli..

Originally posted by koolspyda+Mar 11 2005, 16:35 -->
QUOTE (koolspyda @ Mar 11 2005, 16:35 )
--QuoteBegin-si|verfish
@Mar 11 2005, 14:25

HT, spank him for being sooo naughty. :lol: [/b][/quote]
Ooooohhh, I've been a bad boy...spank me, spank me. :lol:

What are you, nuts!!?? I'm no pervert... *put's saintly face* B)

I knew she's spoken for. I just thought "occupied" was a weird choice of word to indicate that.

almost forgot...heheh

here is your daily dose of hannah for teday

ha ha ha hannah! :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v213/spinapple/ht3.jpg

Delima....Where in JB got sell Traffic mag?? :blink:

Seriously..these few month i dont even see a single shop got sell..... :huh:

Please point out some place.... :rolleyes:

Me too. Anyone knows where I can get in Penang??? Yesterday I went to place where I used to buy Traffic but the shopkeeper said not yet arrived worrr.... :o

Originally posted by ZephyRed@Mar 12 2005, 10:58
man... kinky stuffs... her assets got me hooked ot it.. hahaha..
notti boy jules :lol:

evo and laihuhng,

on the date when this thread started was like just a mere few hours difference the magazines had rolled out from the printers. And those lucky few who had bought it fresh had probably made a pact with the devil...oops i meant the mamak stall, favourite bookshops and the likes or so.

So be patient as it takes time to sort out the mags to distribute it nationwide...

here is something to cool you down ;)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v213/spinapple/ht1.jpg

jules,
las nite wen u ciao ar?
we saw kurt ciaoing wen we were comin back in to continue watchin

delimaputih,
cool down? hahaha
not wit her round leh i tink everyone is gettin pumped up seeing her :lol:

heheh i think so too

why not make a tt session where there's a tv at the mamak tomorrow at 6.30pm

that way you can watch that dapatauto.tv thingy and then hannah afterwords at 7.30pm

hahaha

Originally posted by si|verfish@Mar 11 2005, 18:02
I knew she's spoken for. I just thought "occupied" was a weird choice of word to indicate that.
ohz.. sorry sorry.. i change.... SHE IS TAKEN! ;)

:blink: :blink: whoaaa !!! she's sooooooo damn hot ! i think she looks better than juju :P anyone who got more of her pics, c'mon guys. share laa wei. huhuhu