enlarging your 'didi'

size does matter bro

okay ..performance aside ...size does matter ...... even with lots of foreplay ...but i heard from some ppl ...it the thickness that is more important ....... even if its long but like lidi size only no point ...coz cannot feel anything .....but size alone tak boleh lah ...mesti ada performance also ..... its like u have a car that is modified cow cow tapi tak ada minyak ...whats the point ..... wanna tolak that kereta ah ??

:p Wah lao... like this oso can ar...

But hor... how long/big is an average m'sian didi ar?

Size does not matter, its the performance dat counts. The onli thing important is to have thicker skin --> last longer.

But other than thicker skin how to last more longer ar? Foreplay? Then how come those porn actors can perform up to 30 minutes ar? Take pill ar? :D

vyruzj said:
:p Wah lao... like this oso can ar...

But hor... how long/big is an average m'sian didi ar?

Size does not matter, its the performance dat counts. The onli thing important is to have thicker skin --> last longer.

But other than thicker skin how to last more longer ar? Foreplay? Then how come those porn actors can perform up to 30 minutes ar? Take pill ar? :D

Unlike us, they have intervals in between. How I know this, well I have 40Gb of movies (and growing) currently. All full show with bonus scenes (ripped from DVD).

Those actors are acting and u know during acting there's always 'cut' 'take two' and so on ;)

We also can do this maaa... jangan gelojoh la... foreplay as intervals... kaw tim. Need to stay long with help... can always ask the Sarawakians members to pass u some 'gambir' he he he... ;)

wah DJThoRmented... 40GB still growing ar... must be planning to open rental shop isit?... :D

Gambir? wat is dat? Minyak Llintah borneo i know la.. haha...

vyruzj said:
wah DJThoRmented... 40GB still growing ar... must be planning to open rental shop isit?... :D

Gambir? wat is dat? Minyak Llintah borneo i know la.. haha...

buahahahahahahahahaha... u've read my mind. and note... those files are compressed to wmv not yet turned to VCD... ha ha ha... :p

time to do a search for Gambir Sarawak! I have one... but personal usage enuf lar. ;)

but where to get gambir in kl... chow kit got ah... but my uncle told me drink tongkat ali much more better la... gambir just numb ur so call didi so that u can last longer... but then if u dont have enough energy ah very frustrated u know... "kaki sakit" if u know what i mean... if u take tongkat ali... u will have alot of energy to stand one whole night... many times oso can... heheheee... thats my uncle story la... me myself never experience all this before.... dengar2 story onli...

let me teach u guys some exercise to build up ur didi .....first be4 u errect , tie a string which is attached to 2kg punya sugar pack . then watch ham tai n use ur didi to do some pumpings .

lostdesigner said:
but where to get gambir in kl... chow kit got ah... but my uncle told me drink tongkat ali much more better la... gambir just numb ur so call didi so that u can last longer... but then if u dont have enough energy ah very frustrated u know... "kaki sakit" if u know what i mean... if u take tongkat ali... u will have alot of energy to stand one whole night... many times oso can... heheheee... thats my uncle story la... me myself never experience all this before.... dengar2 story onli...

ha ha ha... true of what you've said. so it's time to learn... 'Senaman Harimau'. Old topic comes to play. An old book I've read, to satisfy your partner in everyway. Exercise it gives to maintain your strength and stamina. The book is... "PERMATA YANG HILANG". Someone get the copy. Mine hilang to some punk who got married earlier than me... damn it ;) Now it's hard for me to revise... :D

Andy_Resort: Ehem, share... aduh... myself also belum habis tengok... ha ha ha... :p;)member.php?u=8821

anyone got try the ball bearing in the didi ar??? last time got one friend said he put in his didi. i think 3 or 4 bearings. he said the girl always damn shiok or something la. but later scared the ball bearing karat or jam. ehehhe

implant ball bearing in the didi ???? :eek:
Or isit a ring around the didi dat vibrates?

heard from somewhere b4.

kind of like embed-into ur did skin...got rust no warranty la

if put ball bearing tak sejuk ke? later take bath also damn ngilu la.... dont put anything inside ur didi.. later if somethg happen u'll regret it ur whole live.... let it be the original self... if woman like it she will like it... if she doesnt... too bad lorr.... anyways i stll think that stamina beat the size la... if ur didi can tahan longer is much better than how big it is...

too big kenot masuk
too small kenot enjoy
but leh...big as in diameter big or long big?
lenght doesn't matter much geh...the width (diameter) is wat matters,i think