Super Import Nights @Singapore...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

meng1

This thread is dedicated to Leslie. :biggrin: Here are some Evo X that i snap back from Super import nights... :-Chua :stupid::ciao:

DSC00754.jpg

DSC00752.jpg

DSC00749.jpg

DSC00740.jpg

DSC00739.jpg

DSC00756.jpg

wah...Evo X got special offer...why new model got special offer.....

here are SOME sexy & hot babes.... :love: :love: :love:

import models from USA...
girl2.jpg

Asian import models..

girl1.jpg

girl3.jpg

girl4.jpg

girl5.jpg

girl8.jpg

girl6.jpg

girl7.jpg

:banghead: :love: :party:

next time let me know la....then i can bring my 300mm lens to shoot......hahahaha...more closer ma,...

wah.. 300mm lens to shoot what?.. zoom in so close up nanti see through lor!!!

why dont u bring the see through lens ?? hehe:love::love::love:

hahaha...see through lens i dun have la, but i have the see through filter, or call as infrared filter, but only used for camcorder with night mode only. ....ask u die or not..hahaha

mr.P got radar mah, when got chicka pics...then definitely he will receive the signal hehehe

Here are some pic taken inside the car... "testing" and cruising around Singapore F1 Street Circuit... :biggrin:

DSC00839a.jpg

DSC00841a.jpg

DSC00842a.jpg

DSC00843a.jpg

DSC00845a.jpg

DSC00846a.jpg

DSC00847a.jpg

Tumpang sikit here Meng,
#Some Super Car just park the open parking there...
DSC_3487.jpg

DSC_3506.jpg

DSC_3518.jpg

DSC_3522.jpg

DSC_3510.jpg

Hope you enjoy...
TERENCE

yeah yeah... Ferarri,Lambo, skyline R35 and many branded car park outside only.. Vip and jokey tak main ler.. :flute: LoLz...